Customer Reviews


135 Reviews
5 star:
 (118)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Purple Medium stacker jewelery trays
As a birthday gift requested for my wife, this item was outstanding in being practical, well made and exceeded expectations. Great that you can add to it if required and with so many variations for sizes catered for in the different compartments. Brilliant!
Published on 20 Feb 2012 by paul

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute little box for jewelleries
It looks good, easy to arrange your jewelleries
But nothing really holds the whole thing together, and the boxes fall apart as you open it.
Published 8 months ago by Su Ji Baik


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Purple Medium stacker jewelery trays, 20 Feb 2012
As a birthday gift requested for my wife, this item was outstanding in being practical, well made and exceeded expectations. Great that you can add to it if required and with so many variations for sizes catered for in the different compartments. Brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my girlfriend to tidy up her myriad earrings, bracelets, necklaces and rings and she was thrilled with it. It is beautifully made, a gorgeous colour and exceptionally practical and she can now find what she wants at a glance instead of rummaging through assorted boxes. Best of all, it can be easily added to as the jewellery collection expands - which strangely enough it seems to do quite reguarly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Gift., 22 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made, beautiful finish, practical gift. Very well packed in it's own cotton bag and colour co-ordinated gift box. A luxury item at a good price. Well received as a gift and would like one for myself. Exactly as described and shown.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Jewellery Box, 12 Dec 2011
By 
Ms. L. Ransom "Lama Queen" (LONDON) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I bought this for my daughter and although she has not yet got it as its for christmas, I can honestly say that it really is beautiful, it's much bigger than I expected and its finished to an extremely high standard, I am going to order another one for myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab product, 1 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This jewellery box was a Christmas present and exceeded anything I found in stores. It was the perfect size, colour, quality materials. It was delivered well inside the expected date. Most of all my sons girlfriend said it was just was just perfection!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful product. Perfect gift item!, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item was well packaged so arrived in perfect condition. The colour purple in the photo does not do justice to the lovely shade of the box interiors. The concept is very clever and allows for layers to be added, removed or reorganised. The medium size is perfect - unless you had an awful lot of jewellery that you wanted to keep together in the same box, I can not see the point of going for the large size, especially as this has the capacity to take more jewellery by adding further layers. I bought this as a birthday gift for my daughter, and due to the design and high quality of the boxes, I am very tempted to order one for myself! Buy it- you will not be disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased when this arrived and it was a lovely quality product. Brilliant idea, making it easy to design and organise your own jewellery box. Would recommend to everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product - my niece loved it, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very well made jewellery box that you can add layers to as your collection grows. Great present for any girl or women with a love for earrings, bangles, rings and necklaces.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 26 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was bought as a gift and I was very pleased by the quality of all the layers. The fact the recipient can buy more layers as her jewellery collection grows was a bonus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I was looking for, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This jewellery Box is most attractively presented in the cream and purple, and is very easy to use use and view. I would thoroughly recommend it to any one looking for something like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews