Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jules
Great quality and price and arrived really quickly - item washes well and retains shape. Would recommend and would certainly buy again.
Published 19 months ago by Jules

versus
14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Small!
This item arrived promptly, but is at least 2 sizes too small, and flimsy too.Go for the Sloggi which is just right and lasts for years!
Published on 8 Jan 2012 by Impanata


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Small!, 8 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item arrived promptly, but is at least 2 sizes too small, and flimsy too.Go for the Sloggi which is just right and lasts for years!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Thoroughly disappointing, 1 Feb 2012
Appalling standard for the price. Thin fabric which is only suitable if you are a B cup or smaller because it's so tiny, and I ordered the next size up which has resulted in it being baggy at the back. There is a distinct lack of stretch and support. Worth 99p not 6.99. Wish I hadn't wasted my money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Size doubt?, 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The items seem to be well made and good value for money. The big doubt is the sizing, which seem to be a bit on the conservative side. You need to order one or two sizes larger than required for a reasonable fit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jules, 29 Aug 2012
Great quality and price and arrived really quickly - item washes well and retains shape. Would recommend and would certainly buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars shane, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good service good price but the top dose ride and you have to keep pulling it down..shame as other than that it is good.needs a wider band.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy bra, 20 Aug 2013
By 
Ms. Js Jackson "Shaz" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely and comfy compared to conventional bras, and breathable as it is cotton - why did I not buy one sooner!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Zingy Pink Bra, 15 Aug 2013
By 
Mrs. J. Kara "jada" (Hove, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was bought prior to me having hand surgery, knowing I would be unable to do up my regular bras. This was quite skimpy but did work well with layering of summer tops. Quite difficult to pull down and "untwist" but once on quite comfortable. Difficult to manage with only one hand which was why i bought it! Does offer seamless wear under a tee-shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Surpassed expectations, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am amazed at the support this little bra offers! For casual wear, it is soft and so comfortable to wear, either in bed or out and about.
this is a really reasonable and worthwhile addition to my wardrobe, I am here to get another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing..., 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have looked everywhere for something soft and stretchy having just had a double mastectomy. I came across this top and ordered one. It arrived within 2 days!!

It fits like a glove and is really comfortable. I have since ordered several more. I would highly recommend both the product and the service. Thank you so much x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A revelation in comfort!, 9 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is by far the best comfort and value I have found on the market! Very quick delivery; I can breathe again! I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a bra that offers light support without any tightness. A great sellerNEW QUALITY STRETCH COTTON RACER BACK CROP TOP **SAME DAY FREE POSTING**
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa0bd16c0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews