Customer Reviews


178 Reviews
5 star:
 (105)
4 star:
 (47)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A true story!
For those of you that have sat in romantic movies and said to yourself: 'but that wouldn't happen in real life!', may I present to you, The Vow, a true story. The plot line is really simple and yet incredibly moving. Paige and her husband Leo are involved in a serious car accent leaving Paige with severe memory loss. Paige's last memories are when she was engaged to...
Published 18 months ago by Laura Hartley

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The Vow Dvd
I read the book which was very good on the strength of that I got the film not a patch on the book.
Published 17 months ago by gud


‹ Previous | 110 11 1218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vow (Blu-ray + UV Copy) [2012] (Blu-ray)
great thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vow (Blu-ray + UV Copy) [2012] (Blu-ray)
Excellent film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vow [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
Wonderful film
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Nov 2014
This review is from: The Vow [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
fantastic film
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved it thanx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 5 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vow (Blu-ray + UV Copy) [2012] (Blu-ray)
wife like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Romantic drama inspired by real events, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vow [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
I got this as it stars Rachel McAdams. I was put off by Channing Tatum's acting at first. Sam Neil also stars. A couple are involved in a car crash. Great opening scene btw. She loses her memory and he wants to do what he can to fix it. You should see About Time. Interesting story. There are deleted scenes, commentary and gag reel on the bonus section. See twitter for people's comments on it. I recommend Zoverstocks on Amazon or Mrkish09 on Ebay for great dvds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Girlie film, 2 Feb 2014
By 
Mrs. S. M. Codd (Germany) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vow [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
Love story with channing tatum - great for girl's night in. Add the film 'dear John' for a complete girlie night experence. Love these films, great eye candy, but unlike magic mike he plays a totally lovely charcter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Depressing, 13 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this film because I thought it was a romantic comedy. It isn't . Don't watch it if you have suicidal tendencies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter wanted this for a present last Christmas. She was very pleased to get it and has watched it several times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 110 11 1218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Vow (Blu-ray + UV Copy) [2012]
The Vow (Blu-ray + UV Copy) [2012] by Michael Sucsy (Blu-ray - 2012)
£6.33
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews