Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Snow boots
My son loves these Snow boots. They are understated, very warm and comfy.
They served him well in the recent snow.
Published 19 months ago by hammer

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Lasted 14 days - seam then came apart!
Without rough wear the boots we got lasted very little and came apart at a seam on the 14th day of wearing. Such a pity!
Published 3 months ago by Sarah


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Snow boots, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son loves these Snow boots. They are understated, very warm and comfy.
They served him well in the recent snow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well made, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trespass Kids Dodo Snow Boot (Apparel)
Good quality boots, added bonus of velcro strap to secure and snow guard toggle - also being waterproof helps. Be aware it is a heavy boot, and my child did get blisters on first use. However, no complaints about being cold at all with these, she'd rather wear these than her wellies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Snow boot, 29 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the boots are very cute, stylish, well fitting, warm and extremely well made. I love that they are waterproof too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good quality im very happy.dont leak in any water or snow and keep you isolated for hours out.they are a little fleced in side but i recommend wearing thermosock to keep warm. shipping was also very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Lasted 14 days - seam then came apart!, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Without rough wear the boots we got lasted very little and came apart at a seam on the 14th day of wearing. Such a pity!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect snow boots for my son. He's looking forward to trying them out on holiday. Great value, very fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great boots, 19 Mar 2013
By 
Mrs. S. F. Bratley "sbratley" (Bristol, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great in the snow but cannot replace wellies for in the rain. They are warmer than wellies though and my son loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Asolutely super for next year!, 3 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have bought my Grandson a pair of these all ready for next year, as the ones we purchased for THIS year have been a wonderful investment! His feet always dry and warm, with comfortable, no 'moans and groans' comments, when wearing. This means a lot to any family, the fact that they are a comfortable and a popular item to wear! I really do recommend these boots at such a superb price. Go on you Nannies......get buying! You will not regret it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars snow boots, 13 Dec 2012
Looks just like the picture. Very soft inside and seems waterproof. The boots are heavy but that's because of the soles and that's really good as my son's other boots, the soles keep splitting n breaking off. Really happy with this kind of boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and Cosy snow boots, 10 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great snow boots - furry lined, warm and cosy. Easy to put on/take off. Kept my little one's feet warm and dry over the winter. Dry quickly and ready to wear again the next day. Toggle fastening at the top allows you to close the top with trousers tucked in to keep snow and ice out. Much better than wellies! Velcro fastening around the top of the ankle didn't seem to do anything - but fit was good anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews