Customer Reviews


8 Reviews

4 star
0

3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lush!, 4 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loving these Roxy flipflops, especially at these end-of-summer-season prices! Already ordered 2 more pairs in different colours, ready for next summer! Very comfy - not the thickest base ever, but thick enough to not feel any stones under foot! Really soft straps mean they can stretch to a wider foot without cutting in. Very pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Roxy flip flops;, 2 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very pleased with the style, colour, and pattern, of these flip flops, and their design. I would buy again the same brand, therefore. It is not a brand I had previously considered, but I would buy again, definitely. I like to buy clothing these days from Amazon online. For example Miss Sixty. Womenswear. Mostly. Thank-you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soft & Comfy, 7 Oct. 2012
On the hunt for a pair of flip flops that were inexpensive. I came across these and I love them, very comfortable and really good value for money. Love the different colours on the flip flop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!, 3 Nov. 2012
They are really comfy and love the colours, such a bargain! I would definitely recommend them, but suggest going for 1 size above as the come up a little small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great summer flip flops, 18 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought a pair of these for holiday earlier in the year. Really good fit. Not too wide. Bought this pair as loved them so much and a good offer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain, 20 Oct. 2012
By 
Laura (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these when they were reduced to less than £3. I will put them away for next Summer - if we get one!
Nice sturdy flip flop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great looking flip flop, 19 Oct. 2012
By 
A. Roxborough "Roxy" (Ballymena, Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Bought in the sale fantastic value. Great looking foot ware. Will be able to comment more after some holiday time wearing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars flip flops, 6 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are really funky flip flops I bought for my hols, even my step children were impressed and that's saying something.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews