Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy Garage
Made to the usual high standard expected from Fisher price, this garage stands up well to toddler handling.

The ramp and the two opening doors held my 15 month son's attention. The turntable and the sliding back wall are a good idea, although operating the turntable may be too fiddly for younger toddlers.

Do note that the scale of the Wheelies cars...
Published 13 months ago by Finknottle

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars 😑
Little grandson loves it but finding it very difficult to get the cars which will fit the ramp suitable for his age of 18 months old. So at the moment he only has the one car!!!. Have tried lots of recognised toy outlets to try and get the cars from so bit disappointed.
Published 7 months ago by chrisadam


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy Garage, 3 April 2014
This review is from: Fisher Price Little People Wheelies Stow N Tow Garage (Toy)
Made to the usual high standard expected from Fisher price, this garage stands up well to toddler handling.

The ramp and the two opening doors held my 15 month son's attention. The turntable and the sliding back wall are a good idea, although operating the turntable may be too fiddly for younger toddlers.

Do note that the scale of the Wheelies cars is much smaller than cars included with other Little People garages such as the Racin Ramps Garage. The slope on the Stow N Tow garage is much narrower, as is the width of the car wash so only the smaller Wheelies cars fit it. The Stow N Tow garage includes one car, but you're likely to succumb to buying a couple of extra cars to make it a better toy to play with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little boy loved this garage, 18 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Little People Wheelies Stow N Tow Garage (Toy)
Bought this garage for our grandsons 2nd birthday he s mad about cars. It should love it & it will also store his cars so he can take them with him anywhere .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, compact little garage., 4 Jun. 2014
By 
Mrs. M. S. Flannery (North East England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Little People Wheelies Stow N Tow Garage (Toy)
Both my 2yr old Grandson and Granddaughter love this little garage, they love putting their cars through the car wash, giving them petrol then sending them down the ramp. The doors are sturdy enough to withstand little hands and there's plenty space to store cars etc. Good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice toy a little smaller than expected but a hit with my son., 18 Jan. 2014
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Little People Wheelies Stow N Tow Garage (Toy)
Bought this for my 18 month old, it was a little smaller than i expected (I had an old fisher price little people garage wand the car from this set is about half the size). That said it's a nice toy - you get what you see on the tin. It doesn't take up much space and I can keep my son't loose cars in it. He loves playing with it - especially because the cars go so fast down the ramp. I also like that it doesn't make loads of obnoxious sounds or play any songs like the vetch toys. When there are less distractions I think my son gets more absorbed in his imaginative play rather than being entertained by all the noise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 31 Aug. 2013
By 
J. Edensor - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my grandson's 2nd birthday and nobody was disappointed. He loved it and finds it easy to handle, my daughter in law likes it because it takes up so little room and I think it was good value. My son bought extra cars for it and he was pleased with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars 😑, 1 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Little People Wheelies Stow N Tow Garage (Toy)
Little grandson loves it but finding it very difficult to get the cars which will fit the ramp suitable for his age of 18 months old. So at the moment he only has the one car!!!. Have tried lots of recognised toy outlets to try and get the cars from so bit disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Little grandson obsessed with doors and puttin objects into recesses ..., 27 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Little People Wheelies Stow N Tow Garage (Toy)
Little grandson obsessed with doors and puttin objects into recesses. This fitted the bill and he plays with it for ages
Small enough for him to carry but big enough for him to play for ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars but my 2year old grandson seems quite happy with it, 31 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Little People Wheelies Stow N Tow Garage (Toy)
A bit smaller than expected,but my 2year old grandson seems quite happy with it,had to order more cars,a bit pricey but you get what you pay for so will last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality but could do with more cars, 23 April 2014
By 
wiz_frog (London, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Little People Wheelies Stow N Tow Garage (Toy)
This is sturdy, compact and easy to carry and travel with - but for the price I really think Fisher-Price could give us more than just one car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars like all fisher price toys you are not disappointed, 22 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Little People Wheelies Stow N Tow Garage (Toy)
Bought as a present seemed well made.have had no feed back on it so I guess it's ok.like all fisher price toys you are not disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fisher Price Little People Wheelies Stow N Tow Garage
£24.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews