Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you Amazon UK!, 3 Nov. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Royal Wedding William and Catherine Doll Set (Toy)
This is to be a Christmas gift for my grown daughter who collects Barbies. She wanted this set very badly and I couldn't find it in the US. I was worried about ordering from the UK as to whether it would arrive in time. I've ordered items from other countries as Christmas gifts in the past and they did not arrive in time for Christmas. But, the dolls arrived in less time than when I order from companies in the US! I will never again have a worry about ordering from Amazon UK. The dolls are in fabulous condition and the perfect gift will be under the tree for Christmas. Thank you Amazon UK!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars William & Kate Wedding Dolls, 2 Nov. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Collector Royal Wedding William and Catherine Doll Set (Toy)
I've just purchased these (and another type of them) & sent them to my new American address. If you are fans of or addicted to William & Kate (no matter how old you are, I'll be 30 next Tuesday) THESE ARE FOR YOU. I've met this couple in Singapore & they are VERY friendly. The dolls (both types I've ordered) are really nice. My younger brother says that if I could go to bed with William & Kate I'd do it & he's absolutely right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not cheap but cute, 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Royal Wedding William and Catherine Doll Set (Toy)
Not cheap but cute. You have to want to collect this type of item. Not for playing with, but looks good on the shelf.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Collector's Item rather than a toy, 24 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Royal Wedding William and Catherine Doll Set (Toy)
This doll set is good but it must be remembered that it is a collector's item rather than a play thing. I think that this particular item is the best on the market at this time (I have looked at quite a few other ones!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Royal Wedding William and Catherine Doll Set (Toy)
Fabulous item, thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Royal wedding, 21 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Royal Wedding William and Catherine Doll Set (Toy)
The best couple of barbie! i like so much the dress and all the thing that they bring with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Jan. 2015
By 
M. clifford "smile" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Royal Wedding William and Catherine Doll Set (Toy)
Very nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good product, 23 April 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Royal Wedding William and Catherine Doll Set (Toy)
Very good toys, not only for collectors. Excellent also the packing, whit the certificate of the originality of the toy Barbie by Mattel.
Recommended to all those who are passionate of this event.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 18 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Royal Wedding William and Catherine Doll Set (Toy)
I haven' rated this as a toy as I don't think it is a toy it is very good and it has just been added to my collection if you are a royalist it is good if you are not a fan of the oyal family like me it is still a good buy the detail is brillent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I love the idea of this Barbie set, but I was disapointed with the quality!, 19 Oct. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Royal Wedding William and Catherine Doll Set (Toy)
I love the idea of this Barbie set, but I was disapointed with the quality!
I was very excited to get it, but I was very disapoited with it...
In my opinion this set has a very bad quality for a Gold Label collector.
The jewls and acessories are bad plastic and the quality of her gown is very bad.
Anyway, they are still really great dolls for any Barbie Collector!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews