Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product
If you are a Twilight fan or your child is then these
collectors items are amazing. My daughter's face lit up when she received this Edward doll for Christmas,
It was a vey special moment . Highly reccommend
Published 21 months ago by Sarah Snell

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Edward Cullen or is it Michael Myers?
I bought this for my daughter for christmas along with the bride Bella. I have to say Bella is beautiful but as for Edward, im not convinced. When i opened the box he reminded me straight away of michael myers from the halloween movies and i didnt like that, so with a little cut to the ties which were holding his head at an angle, it improved his look at bit, he now looks...
Published on 18 Dec 2012 by nikkij


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Edward Cullen or is it Michael Myers?, 18 Dec 2012
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Breaking Dawn Edward Doll (Toy)
I bought this for my daughter for christmas along with the bride Bella. I have to say Bella is beautiful but as for Edward, im not convinced. When i opened the box he reminded me straight away of michael myers from the halloween movies and i didnt like that, so with a little cut to the ties which were holding his head at an angle, it improved his look at bit, he now looks forward and slightly down, which also hides his weird neck! My daughter will love him to peices though so thats all that matters to me. Its a real shame he doesnt sparkle though, that would have been a nice touch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Breaking Dawn Edward Doll (Toy)
If you are a Twilight fan or your child is then these
collectors items are amazing. My daughter's face lit up when she received this Edward doll for Christmas,
It was a vey special moment . Highly reccommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Edward Cullen Groom, 22 May 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Breaking Dawn Edward Doll (Toy)
I bought this to complete my set, I wouldn't allow my children to play with it, in fact none of my Twilight dolls have ever been out of their boxes.
A must buy for any true Twihard, Twilight Fan. Dont forget to buy Bella too :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars More a Collectible for big girls than a toy for little girls!, 13 Jun 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Breaking Dawn Edward Doll (Toy)
This doll beautifully compliments the Twilight Bella Barbie doll in Wedding Dress and is an excellent addition for a serious Barbie collector.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Breaking Dawn Edward Doll (Toy)
my daughter loved this and a good buy for anyone and good value for money thanks she keeps it box for display
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars THIS DOLL IS OK NOT AS GOOD AS THE OTHERS, 18 Dec 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Breaking Dawn Edward Doll (Toy)
THIS DOLL OF EDWARD IS OK BUT I DONT THINK ANY OF THE EDWARD DOLLS THEY HAVE MADE LOOK MUCH LIKE EDWARD ONLY BOUGHT THIS ONE TO GO WITH BELLA IN HER WEDDING DRESS NOT A VERY GOOD LOOK A LIKE COMPARED TO SOME OF THE OTHER TWILIGHT DOLLS I HAVE BOUGHT FOR MY 2 DAUGHTERS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars If your child likes twilight then they will love this. Edward looks like a corpse but apart ..., 13 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Breaking Dawn Edward Doll (Toy)
If your child likes twilight then they will love this.
Edward looks like a corpse but apart from that perfect ;-)
Great service and delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Twilight Breaking Dawn Edward Doll, 7 Jan 2013
By 
M. Barker - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Breaking Dawn Edward Doll (Toy)
My grand daughter is a Twilight series fan and also loves playing with her Barbie dolls so this was a very welcome gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 31 Oct 2012
By 
Mrs. Sarah J. Page (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Breaking Dawn Edward Doll (Toy)
My daughter bought this with birthday money as she is twilight mad. She loves it but personally i think its a bit expensive for what it is. She is happy with it though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 8 Aug 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector Twilight Breaking Dawn Edward Doll (Toy)
i really like it i am the biggest twilight fan your prices are really great and you got alot of twilight stuff that i cannot get anywhere else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews