Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars19
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 October 2013
Very pleasing to the eye, is very strong and have had no faults yet, Amazing for the price and would definitely be my first choice in dispensers again.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
This dispenser is reliable and good value. I purchased this as a replacement for my previous one, which broke within a few weeks after I bought it from a cheaper brand. Lesson learnt, buy a better quality dispenser that will carry on working for a much longer period, this product is a safe bet.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I've had this Dispenser for just over a year and I haven't had any major problems, at one point a charger didn't piece properly and ejected into the plastic barrel causing a small hole to pierce on the side, It is however small and doesn't effect the overall usage of the product itself. - I imagine this was a defective charger rather than a fault with the Dispenser.

A nice product and would be great at home or in a professional kitchen, Quality of the chamber is good and came well packaged with various attachments, Haven't had any issues with gas releasing out of the chamber at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
Product came on time. The part that holds the chargers is a bit flimsy and the first one I put in blasted a tiny hole through the plastic, can still use it, but have to be careful when screwing the charger in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
I have had it for two days and it seems really solid. Definitely recommend.

To load it properly without losing any gas hold the dispenser so the inlet valve for the charger is level with the ground. Then let the charger fall in with gravity and screw in horizontally, when you feel resistance give it half a strong fast turn and the charger should release all the gas in with no issues.
22 comments|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
charger holder came with a hole in it making the entire thing useless - had to by an additional charger holder - i would recommend just buying a better made product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Delivery was prompt however after only uses the thread on the inside of the cannister holder fell away rendering the product useless to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
It's good and effective. It's a good buy and I would recommend to others that are interested in it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
it came next day, im very pleased with it. its ideal for partys ;) defo a good buy 5 star
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Sturdy piece of equipment. for speed and efficiency you can't go wrong with one of these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)