Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant bath toy, 27 May 2012
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Disney Bath Beauty Rapunzel Doll (Toy)
I bought this for my 4 year old daughter to play with in the bath and she loves it! She loves changing the colour of Rapunzel's hair to blonde then putting it under the cold tap to make it pink again. The little Pascal suirter is cute and she enjoys squirting us at bath time. One of the pictures on the product page is misleading as it shows a fully dressed Rapunzel, this one just comes with a little skirt that can be taken off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This toy is great for my four year old daughter, 7 April 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Disney Bath Beauty Rapunzel Doll (Toy)
This toy is great for my four year old daughter as a bath toy as the toy is durable and doesnt take in any water like some other dolls do,the fact that rapunzels hair changes colour at the front is also a bonus, but it shuold change back immediately when cold water is poured on it, instead of having to wait for hair to dry. Rapunzels companion pascal is meant to be a water squirter but doesnt take in enough water to do this effectively, but this doest realy bother my daughter she still loves playing with them both
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Every princess will love it, 14 July 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Disney Bath Beauty Rapunzel Doll (Toy)
My daughter loves rapunzel, We already have 3 other princess bath beauties & they are great at bath time, very durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BEST DOLL EVER, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Disney Bath Beauty Rapunzel Doll (Toy)
BEST DOLL EVER!

My two girls have had this doll for years. I've never come across a doll that would last for so long. It's very durable. The best bit about ALL the MATTEL DOLLS is their hair. It just doesn't get tangled like with any other Barbie doll.

After the years of use/play the paint on the fake shoes became scratched; the roots of the hair became slightly black as a result of bath play with it; and one of the hands were chewed on a little - all of which is a result of years of play. Basically, the doll itself is faultless. So I was looking everywhere for exactly the same doll. It wasn't easy to find it. I was very happy when I eventually managed to find it.

The doll has got lovely friendly facial expression. Its appeal is irresistible.

My girls absolutely prefer the Mattel dolls to Barbie. The say "they are the best!"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great doll, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Disney Bath Beauty Rapunzel Doll (Toy)
My daughter is Rapunzel mad so this doll fits the bill but is a little bit different as it can go in the bath. I got it for her birthday so haven't given it her yet but I am sure she will love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great - hair still nice after loads of baths !, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Disney Bath Beauty Rapunzel Doll (Toy)
Great - hair stays nice and silky even after numerous baths - very pleasantly surprised - daughter loves it still!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun but........, 4 Jan 2013
By 
cupcake girl (The Provinces, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Disney Bath Beauty Rapunzel Doll (Toy)
The doll doesnt look anything like Rapunzel from the Disney movie. This is made by Mattel and just looks like a regular Barbie. She doesnt even have extra long hair! If you want a genuine Rapunzel, buy one from the Disney store where the princesses actually look like they do in the films. Dont let me put you off however, if you are buying this as a bath toy for a young girl, this is a good buy. My 3 year old daughter loves playing with it in the bath and the squirty Pascal who comes with. Rapunzel's front strand of hair changes to pink when plunged into icy cold water and becomes blonde when in warm water. Hair will dry pink. Rapunzel now spends most of her life with her head upside down in a jug of cold water but doesn't seem too traumatised. She has a spray on swimsuit and spray on shoes and a frilly removeable tutu.
I paid 11 for this just before Christmas and it was well worth the money but not much more than that. I've noticed that a lot of sellers are trying to sell this for 20 + but thats far too expensive. Don't get fleeced!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Disney Princess Rapunzel Doll., 26 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Disney Bath Beauty Rapunzel Doll (Toy)
Came in time for Christmas. Packed well. Great bath time fun with her long hair to wash. Splashing time had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews