Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value
Really impressed with this product. Ordered on the internet and arrived very quickly, TV is quality and so much cheaper than buying similar at a high street store. Daughter is "over the moon".
Published 11 months ago by honest john

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sound, sound, sound
Although the picture quality was good and it fitted in well with the room, the sound was rubbish. After having it out of it's box for just a week and a half, the sound detriorated rapidly. So much so, I decided to return it and get another tv. It wasn't good enough to even have as a spare.
I was very impressed with the return service though as they replied to my...
Published 5 months ago by Alison


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 3 Sep 2013
This review is from: TECHNIKA 26-56D 26" LCD TV/DVD COMBI HD READY WITH FREEVIEW (Electronics)
Really impressed with this product. Ordered on the internet and arrived very quickly, TV is quality and so much cheaper than buying similar at a high street store. Daughter is "over the moon".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bargain tv dvd combi, 1 Sep 2013
This review is from: TECHNIKA 26-56D 26" LCD TV/DVD COMBI HD READY WITH FREEVIEW (Electronics)
stylish gloss black finish and has lots of features and plenty of connections
smooth side loading dvd player built in freeview with usb record allows you to record freeview programs on to a usb stick and watch them back again later , easy to set up and is wall mountable
Tesco were selling at 229 then 199 so its a steal at this price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value Tv and DVD, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TECHNIKA 26-56D 26" LCD TV/DVD COMBI HD READY WITH FREEVIEW (Electronics)
Excellent value TV. Picture quality is very crisp and clear. Unfortunately the remote that came with it did not work. However. I e-mailed the seller and they sent a replacement the same day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Technika 26" combi, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TECHNIKA 26-56D 26" LCD TV/DVD COMBI HD READY WITH FREEVIEW (Electronics)
Perfect in every way-good fast delivery, easy to set up, great clear picture. Needed for our boat which we use at weekends and moves around and TV easy to retune as the signal changes. Excellent value-no hesitation in recommending.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sound, sound, sound, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TECHNIKA 26-56D 26" LCD TV/DVD COMBI HD READY WITH FREEVIEW (Electronics)
Although the picture quality was good and it fitted in well with the room, the sound was rubbish. After having it out of it's box for just a week and a half, the sound detriorated rapidly. So much so, I decided to return it and get another tv. It wasn't good enough to even have as a spare.
I was very impressed with the return service though as they replied to my emails straight away and gave me all the information I needed. They also came and picked it up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ideal, 19 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TECHNIKA 26-56D 26" LCD TV/DVD COMBI HD READY WITH FREEVIEW (Electronics)
purchased for bedroom , excellent value , couldn't believe the price of item all good every thing works a ok remote , dvd player and freeview system extremely pleased with purchase and prompt communications and delivery by seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 16 Oct 2013
This review is from: TECHNIKA 26-56D 26" LCD TV/DVD COMBI HD READY WITH FREEVIEW (Electronics)
I Got this Tv as I needed to replace the old style faulty 1.
Also so when my daughter could watch it she would be able to see it from a distance.
I'm a full-time homemaker so I barely sit for long to watch tele, but when I do watch tele I found this really easy to set up, although its a 26 inch it seems a pretty normal size for a medium size lounge. The good HD picture quality, and the nice glossiness is a nice modern touch to ur lounge. would Defo recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars no scart connection, 17 Feb 2014
This review is from: TECHNIKA 26-56D 26" LCD TV/DVD COMBI HD READY WITH FREEVIEW (Electronics)
please take this into account when buying this make, They do not have a scart connection as standard, unlike most other tvs currently on the market. This means a great deal of fuss when, like me, you are not very good with technology. If a tv has a scart connection then it is so easy to connect, if not there are various leads you need etc. PLEASE MAKE SURE SCART CONNECTION AVAILABLE, and technika do not have this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TECHNIKA 26-56D 26" LCD TV/DVD COMBI HD READY WITH FREEVIEW (Electronics)
We were not happy with our initial choice but this did not cause us any problems. The service we received from Repacked Surplus Stock To Clear was second to none. We were contacted by telephone & e mail and everything was sorted. Many thanks. I will definitely shop with this company again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Service and quality issues, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TECHNIKA 26-56D 26" LCD TV/DVD COMBI HD READY WITH FREEVIEW (Electronics)
Ordered and received TV eventually after a slight delay however TV picture quality failed after two days, requested return and this happend just after one week however this has been away for two weeks awaiting a new panel and still no sign or even an expected delivery date. Requested replacement TV but as yet no movement on this either - not very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews