Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy build, 6 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Speedy Cassette Aluminium Roman Blind Kit, White, 150 Cm
Kit contains averything you need and easy to follow instructions. Tracking system is easy to cut to length using a simple hacksaw and some common sense. Be carefull with the winder holding screws as they are fairly flimsy, but good enough for the job. Overall, good value for a self build roman blind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality product, 8 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Speedy Cassette Aluminium Roman Blind Kit, White, 150 Cm
This order arrived promptly and contained everything needed to produce a good quality blind.The actual sewing instructions had to be accessed via the internet site but other than that everything was supplied. Real care has to be taken when cutting the rail to size as it is easy to dislodge the rod which turns within the cassette. This was the only problem I found which was eventually fixed once I found out what had happened. I would recommend this product and I will be purchasing more in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Better in a recess, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Speedy Cassette Aluminium Roman Blind Kit, White, 150 Cm
I made a blind to fit in the recess of a kitchen window. It had a cord lock system but we didn't find it easy to use as you have to fish around the blind for the cord and I thought it would get dirty in time. I have now swapped the existing blind onto this new track and will use the old one for a new blind that will be outside a recess. This is so much easier to use in the recess. It arrived very quickly, the price made it affordable and it was quite easy to install. It is a little slower to raise & lower the blind with this and a little noisy but well worth it if you have a blind in this position.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent easy cassettes, 26 Dec 2013
This review is from: Speedy Cassette Aluminium Roman Blind Kit, White, 150 Cm
These packs have everything you need and are good quality and easy to use. I would buy this product again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice kit, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Speedy Cassette Aluminium Roman Blind Kit, White, 150 Cm
Nice kit, would be better if there were instructions for making the blind. Velcro could be better quality. Would buy against though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Speedy Cassette Aluminium Roman Blind Kit, White, 150 Cm
Good easy to put up & use.would use this product again for other blinds.safety chain ideal for children in the house
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just right, 15 Nov 2013
This review is from: Speedy Cassette Aluminium Roman Blind Kit, White, 150 Cm
This kit was brilliant but make sure you sew the tape on the right way round as you thread the pull cords through the little slits .i will be buying more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 15 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Speedy Cassette Aluminium Roman Blind Kit, White, 150 Cm
I bit fiddly if you need to shorten the cassette but nevertheless a very good product. Works a treat and feels good quality when you use it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews