Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars12
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2013
Deceptively gorgous. A real part of Barbie history in this doll and an excellent addition for any collector to enjoy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
I don't pretend to sound as a amazon lover, but I actually am! Beautiful dolls, largely coveted, at the reach of your fingers for, sometimes, a quarter of their original prices... incredible. She sports the sought after model muse body, and the mackie headmold, with luscious platinum hair. Her costume is everything but conventional, but it's growing on me big time. A must have, definetely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
This doll is stunning. The pictures do not do it justice. I was very pleased with her and even more pleased that she was such a bargain at £10.99p. She is very good quality and very pretty. I would say she is more of a Barbie collectors item rather than a toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
Bought this for my grand-daughter, who absolutely loves it. The colour is beautiful. Very good value for money. Arrived in plenty of time for her birthday. Excellent packaging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
very fast delivery from italy sorry my english. this barbie is such beautiful, she has a great charm. she looks gorgeous in her pink dress and straight blond hair fab. ++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
Beautiful! Her hair is like so white it shines blue in the light
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
Thank you - very good product and service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2012
I love this Barbie and her Pink Pantone dress.
As a graphic designer this doll surprises me with the idea!
I would love her even more if she as a full pantone catalogue dress, insted of just the 219C pink pantone...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
Very cheap and in perfect condition! Thank you from Spain! i don't speack english very well, sorry, but all is perfect.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
Preciosa!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)