Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great detail
Deceptively gorgous. A real part of Barbie history in this doll and an excellent addition for any collector to enjoy.
Published 17 months ago by JJ2

versus
1 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Collectors Item/ Not a Toy. 1 Star as will only let me rate as a Toy
This beautiful doll arrives packaged in a box & is truely a magnificent Barbie Doll, it is however labelled as a gold label collectors piece for an adult & a stand is enclosed so as display is possible, having bought for my 8yr old grandaughter i'm not sure she would appreciate all the fine detail, also may not be suitable for that age group, so am a bit wary of giving it...
Published 23 months ago by Mrs. J. Moreland


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great detail, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector: Pink in Pantone Barbie Doll (Toy)
Deceptively gorgous. A real part of Barbie history in this doll and an excellent addition for any collector to enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Collector Barbie for a bargain price, 26 July 2013
This review is from: Barbie Collector: Pink in Pantone Barbie Doll (Toy)
I don't pretend to sound as a amazon lover, but I actually am! Beautiful dolls, largely coveted, at the reach of your fingers for, sometimes, a quarter of their original prices... incredible. She sports the sought after model muse body, and the mackie headmold, with luscious platinum hair. Her costume is everything but conventional, but it's growing on me big time. A must have, definetely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Barbie for a bargain price!, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector: Pink in Pantone Barbie Doll (Toy)
This doll is stunning. The pictures do not do it justice. I was very pleased with her and even more pleased that she was such a bargain at £10.99p. She is very good quality and very pretty. I would say she is more of a Barbie collectors item rather than a toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie Collector Doll, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector: Pink in Pantone Barbie Doll (Toy)
Bought this for my grand-daughter, who absolutely loves it. The colour is beautiful. Very good value for money. Arrived in plenty of time for her birthday. Excellent packaging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love her, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector: Pink in Pantone Barbie Doll (Toy)
very fast delivery from italy sorry my english. this barbie is such beautiful, she has a great charm. she looks gorgeous in her pink dress and straight blond hair fab. ++++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic transacction, 3 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector: Pink in Pantone Barbie Doll (Toy)
Very cheap and in perfect condition! Thank you from Spain! i don't speack english very well, sorry, but all is perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great doll for a collector!, 19 Oct 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector: Pink in Pantone Barbie Doll (Toy)
I love this Barbie and her Pink Pantone dress.
As a graphic designer this doll surprises me with the idea!
I would love her even more if she as a full pantone catalogue dress, insted of just the 219C pink pantone...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Maria José Moreno Delgado, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector: Pink in Pantone Barbie Doll (Toy)
todo perfecto y rápido vendedor muy recomendable y muy buen precio.Varias de mis amigas lo compraron por indicación mía. Me encanta .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Collectors Item/ Not a Toy. 1 Star as will only let me rate as a Toy, 13 Oct 2012
By 
Mrs. J. Moreland (Belfast NI) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Collector: Pink in Pantone Barbie Doll (Toy)
This beautiful doll arrives packaged in a box & is truely a magnificent Barbie Doll, it is however labelled as a gold label collectors piece for an adult & a stand is enclosed so as display is possible, having bought for my 8yr old grandaughter i'm not sure she would appreciate all the fine detail, also may not be suitable for that age group, so am a bit wary of giving it to her, perhaps I will buy a cheaper version to go with the Barbie Convertible car i've also purchased & save this for when she is older.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews