Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Pc for the money
I bought this pc in late August and i have to say I am very pleased with it. The case is good looking and the processor is powerful. If you are like me though and enjoy playing a bit of battlefield or far cry, I would definitely recommend upgrading the graphics card but for casual gaming it is Superb. FYI for 60 pounds I bought the Nvidia GT 630 graphics card which...
Published 7 months ago by Chris

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Barely made it 6 months
RAM started to fail after a few months and totally gave up after 6 months costing me extra to replace it.
Published 2 months ago by Caj Fincham


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Pc for the money, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OCHW AMD BULLDOZER QUAD CORE 3.9Ghz ATI HD 5450 1TB 8GB DDR3 RAM GAMING COMPUTER PC (Personal Computers)
I bought this pc in late August and i have to say I am very pleased with it. The case is good looking and the processor is powerful. If you are like me though and enjoy playing a bit of battlefield or far cry, I would definitely recommend upgrading the graphics card but for casual gaming it is Superb. FYI for 60 pounds I bought the Nvidia GT 630 graphics card which improves performance for games like battlefield 3 tenfold
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


38 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No complaints, 29 Jan 2013
This review is from: OCHW AMD BULLDOZER QUAD CORE 3.9Ghz ATI HD 5450 1TB 8GB DDR3 RAM GAMING COMPUTER PC (Personal Computers)
I haven't had a single problem with this PC.
Its fast and i play far cry 3, black ops 2 and WoW.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gaming PC, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OCHW AMD BULLDOZER QUAD CORE 3.9Ghz ATI HD 5450 1TB 8GB DDR3 RAM GAMING COMPUTER PC (Personal Computers)
great mid range gaming computer, ATI driver doesn't install properly with certain windows OS but can be rectified by going to ATI.com and DL it. Overall good comp for the money and well worth the investment for gamers wanting an upgrade from a standard pc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gamer, 16 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OCHW AMD BULLDOZER QUAD CORE 3.9Ghz ATI HD 5450 1TB 8GB DDR3 RAM GAMING COMPUTER PC (Personal Computers)
My son saved up his birthday and Christmas money to purchase this gaming computer. He is very happy with it, and spends ages on it, which isn't always a good thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OCHW AMD BULLDOZER QUAD CORE 3.9Ghz ATI HD 5450 1TB 8GB DDR3 RAM GAMING COMPUTER PC (Personal Computers)
had a little hassle but the overall out come was amazing recommend you buy this pc. i can play all my games like euro tucker simulator 2 with no problem and it can run tekkit and ftb with no problem what a normal pc would struggle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gaming computer, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OCHW AMD BULLDOZER QUAD CORE 3.9Ghz ATI HD 5450 1TB 8GB DDR3 RAM GAMING COMPUTER PC (Personal Computers)
this was a very good buy, you get a lot for your money and I would let anyone know that if you are starting out in gaming this would be a very good starting place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars games galore, 12 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OCHW AMD BULLDOZER QUAD CORE 3.9Ghz ATI HD 5450 1TB 8GB DDR3 RAM GAMING COMPUTER PC (Personal Computers)
Does exactly what it says on the tin. Does everything I need and would recommend it to anyone needing a specific gaming computer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely buy, 1 Feb 2013
By 
D. Samith - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OCHW AMD BULLDOZER QUAD CORE 3.9Ghz ATI HD 5450 1TB 8GB DDR3 RAM GAMING COMPUTER PC (Personal Computers)
i got this item for one of my son's for xmas and i am happy i did. what a lovely pc this is
and it play's all the games from old ones to new ones that has just come out.
my son love's it and it is a very good gaming pc if you are looking for something that play's
all game. then this is a must buy. thanks to the seller for this lovely pc. thanks again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great computer, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OCHW AMD BULLDOZER QUAD CORE 3.9Ghz ATI HD 5450 1TB 8GB DDR3 RAM GAMING COMPUTER PC (Personal Computers)
Im very pleased with this product when i opened it i thought it looked great and after i'd installed windows 8 on it it ran like a dream and plays all the total war games i've asked of it so far perfectley, its also very quiet which is a bonus and for the price what more can you ask for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OCHW AMD BULLDOZER QUAD CORE 3.9Ghz ATI HD 5450 1TB 8GB DDR3 RAM GAMING COMPUTER PC (Personal Computers)
This is a medium spec gaming PC, The graphics card isn't very good as it's old but it can run Battlefield 4 with low settings. but can play older games fine. Everything else is great has it has space for another 3 hard drives, has space for another fan and a PCI slot. Though it doesn't come with a operating system it's easy to buy and fast to set up and as I said before the graphics card isn't brilliant but you can always upgrade it I have decided to go with a Gigabyte NVIDIA GTX650 1GB DDR5 PCI-E card. So as long as you upgrade the graphics card it comes with you will be able to play all the top games.

Overall I purchased this because I wanted an upgrade from a laptop I was using and now that I have this, it's money well spent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb3a3dd74)

This product

Only search this product's reviews