Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars13
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 February 2014
My Jack Russell prefers these over anything else for a treat. Me however, after treading on them bare footed in the night, finding them in the most unexpected places and putting up with a little dog who is crying because she can't find one, am not so keen! However, they are on a repeat order!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
I have a puppy that is starting to teeth and wants to chew on things all the time. These appear to be its favorite item so saves things that I don't want to be chewed!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
These are decent chunky "bones" which are just the right size for a collie. A good price and speedy delivery. Will certainly order again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
These were as described, delivered promptly and fairly priced. Not a lot more I can say really - I'm sure the dogs will appreciate them!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
How can I rate this product????? My dog is a fan and she wants more !!!!!

New order in the post
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
The dogs love them, we have them on re-order. Well packaged and last a long rime, what more can I say?
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
My Lab pup will normally eat or chew anything, but not these! I'll stick to the non greasy pig ears
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
My dog says these taste as nice as smelly socks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Lasted about an hour each !!!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
Brilliant for my 2 boys, they love them.. Much cheaper than buying a few from the shops.. Fast delivery too 👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)