Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.8 out of 5 stars38
2.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 October 2012
earphone quality alright, however bluetooth range is disappointing. you have to have your device on your right hand side and fairly close to the headset to maintain a good sound without any cut out
love how small it is and no wires, and is absolutely fine for exercising - they do provide an arm strap for you which is good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2012
Bought these for running. Good to have no cables dangling. Fits well over ear, stays put even when running. For good Bluetooth connection but, needs to be placed on sports armband, poor outdoor connection if in trouser pocket. Loses point for poor bluetooth connection when raining (running in Scotland involves rain).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
I just bought the Jabra Bluetooth headset and it does not work. It does not charge the battery and does not turn on
I followed instructions and charged it for a long time during first charge.
This product should have stayed too long in the shelf and battery is dead
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2011
I am very satisfied with this product - I have used it several times while running using the armband for my phone. It has a really secure and tight fit and is very comfortable - I did a 1 hr 45 mins run without any discomfort.

Audio quality and FM functionality is fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
2nd one of these I've had and for the 2nd time the item is no longer working. It has been okay for 11 months but like the original I had has finally stopped working again! I bought these items to last longer than this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
The transmit range is very short (as it states in the manual) - because it has small batteries - so you must put your walkman on your right sholuder to use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2012
Took a chance with these phones, am very happy with them , high quality ,good sound and phone connection easy .ran Edinburgh 10k day after I got them and had no problems .only thing that would mabye bother customers is it's range between phone and headset which is about a meter.But for running ,walking etc these are top class and phone function works well to . Worth the higher price .*****
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Very Comfy, Good battery life and great sound. the only bad thing is you have to have your device above waist height.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Got these for a fairly decent price here on Amazon but not impressed. Battery life is poor (and not the quoted 4 hours, it's about half that on a full charge), fit is OK but not perfect and they start to slip off when you're at the gym and they get sweat on them. Press them against your ears and the sound is quite good but let go of them and all the bass disappears. Also had many problems with the bluetooth connection and my 7th Gen iPod Nano. It was okay to begin with but now refuses to connect first time so I often have to tell the iPod to 'forget' the device and search for it again. Even then, it won't connect until the third or fourth attempt. Very temperamental. And the cable connecting both earpieces could do with being longer as it rubs against your neck and becomes irritating, especially during a workout. The hunt for the perfect bluetooth headphones goes on...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2011
Very easy to use, I have small ears so I can't move my head around too much, however running they stay on.
Wish the battery lasted longer
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)