Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars622
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 August 2014
use it every time I play golf, only criticism length of battery life. Need to charge it before using, and there must be a better way to connect to charger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
just used it once so far on the same course 2 day running helpful on a new course that was in metric when playing in yards 10 out of 10. easy 2 load up,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
The watch isn't so bad. It's the charger. It's plastic cradle is fragile and in 6 months has broken twice now. Must be plastic fatigue or cheap plastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
I found that if not fully exposed to the sats. that it lost course details and reverted to clock time. This is a problem when wearing long sleeved gear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Once you get the hang of the controls it is a brilliant piece of kit. Arrived on time - shame about the weather, haven't
been able to use it yet!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
looks good and does what it says on the box,much better then having to shield your phone in order to see the screen,clear bold display and easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
compared to my sky caddie which i have tested against the garmin s1 I found it equal for my needs against my sky caddie without the anual subscription.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
Excellent, husband very pleased. Would recommend it, definitely
Very comprehensive and seems to work very well, husband happy with his new toy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
battery ran out after 9 holes
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Perfectly reliable and timely dispatched.
Useful for all European courses.
Useful guide to front - middle - back distances.
Good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 124 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)