Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Brilliant Purchase., 3 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Voice Blaster Megaphone Loud Speaker. Football, Crowd Loudspeaker (Electronics)
Excellent quality megaphone which the children had great fun with and it still continues to be in big demand. Suitable for use by adults as well on sports fields, outdoor party games etc.

Neat, compact and easy to hold.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Voice Blaster Megaphone Loud Speaker. Football, Crowd Loudspeaker (Electronics)
Extremely useful item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job!, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Voice Blaster Megaphone Loud Speaker. Football, Crowd Loudspeaker (Electronics)
I bought it as my mum is hard of hearing, so if she's in another room I set the volume in the middle & she can hear me! I don't think in a large rowdy crowd, even with the volume on max, you could be heard using it, plus the tune it play's is ok for a few seconds, but is just so repetitive it got on my nerves!! But it does what I got it for, so I'm happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Calling Amazon, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Voice Blaster Megaphone Loud Speaker. Football, Crowd Loudspeaker (Electronics)
I needed this for work purposes and it saves shouting and losing your voice. Good purchase to buy at price stated
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Voice Blaster Megaphone Loud Speaker. Football, Crowd Loudspeaker (Electronics)
Bought for a christmas work do and it had the desired effect. Lots of jokes plenty of laughter and all hailed across the restaurant at full volume. Brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just Right, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Voice Blaster Megaphone Loud Speaker. Football, Crowd Loudspeaker (Electronics)
Does just what it says.
Perfect for the size crowd we had.
Set of Batteries lasted all day
Good Value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for calling people, 12 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Voice Blaster Megaphone Loud Speaker. Football, Crowd Loudspeaker (Electronics)
Great for calling my husband who insists he is not hard of hearing Really!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great gimmick, 27 Mar 2012
By 
James Palmer (Lancaster, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Voice Blaster Megaphone Loud Speaker. Football, Crowd Loudspeaker (Electronics)
Bought this as a Secret Santa gift at Christmas and the recipient loves it. Quite a lot of that is the humour value (he has the loudest voice!), but it's actually useful too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews