Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars9
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 February 2012
this item is great to charged your phone up when you are
on the move and you forgot to charge up at home
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
This item came very quickly and worked straight out of the wrapper. Essential for my daily work . No more waiting to get home before charging these very power hungry smart phones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
This is a high quality product which was delivered very fast. I have only one concern and that is when designing this product I don't know why they don't give it a longer lead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2012
It's OK for the price, but a bit slow in charging. The cable could also be a bit longer. However for the price I can't complain too much, it does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
Item was returned as it did not work, therefor of no use.
Its a pity that you don't offer an alternative as I would really like an in-car charger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
Delivery time was excellent, nice and compact to use in the car does not get in the way, would definitely recommend this, price excellent as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
A fab little charger, does the job. A fab price too, what more do you need. Was a bit worried about it being so cheap but no worries there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
I use this every time i am in car, it is great if you want to use navigation on your phone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
v good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)