Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars62
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 May 2013
very pleased with this purchase. My grandson really likes fireman sam and i ordered the banner for his second birthday party. My order arrived very quickly as i left it a bit late ordering, but i recieved the banner in plenty of time for the party! Thank you so much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
This is an excellent banner.

The size is amazing.

I used some of it as a banner, and the remainder to put round two tables which were long.

Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
very good product. easy to use, re-usable and long enough to be cut into 4 or 5 different banners. we used them at our son's party as well as to decorate our living room on his birthday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
This is a must for any fan of fireman sam! Loads better than the simple birthday banners. Went down a treat with our three year old who didn't want me to take it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
My little boy loves fireman sam and these foil happy birthdays were perfect we cut one in half and cut the other in to 4/5 to place around the house. thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2012
My little boy will love this when he has his birthday in a few months time, he is Fireman Sam mad. Great price. Not seen anything like this in shops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
We cut the banner up to make 5 individual banners so it worked out really good value for money, my daughter loved them, thanks very much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Excellent value for money! My son loves fireman sam and ive decorated room using this banner and others but i know hes going to love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
My 4year old was very happy good quality ;0)) my sister law even used them for her 3 year old party as they still looked as good ;0))
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Read on a previous review that it was a long banner and it was, so was able to put banner on a couple of areas. Loved by 3 year old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)