Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Hat
This hat is both comfortable to wear and it keeps your head warm which is great when you are having chemotherapy. I bought some more for good measure.
Published 14 months ago by JMK

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars nice fit and colour
got this hat because lost hair to chemo, read others reviews and other people seemed pleased with it. I am pleased with it warm and fits well...colour good
Published 2 months ago by helen steele


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Hat, 1 May 2013
By 
JMK (Birmingham, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This hat is both comfortable to wear and it keeps your head warm which is great when you are having chemotherapy. I bought some more for good measure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The 'beans' knees !, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great beanie hat. Equally as good if not better than the customary 'Thinsulate' hats one so often comes across. These are definitely the sensible alternative as they are cheaper. They fit well, suitable for a range of head sizes and can be worn either pulled way down over the ears down to the neck or loosely over the upper part of the head only. I initially bought 3 hats but have ordered 3 more as I am so pleased with them. (I use them for work and tend to lose or forget about them every once in a while)
If there is anything to mention as a potential negative it is that in the case of the RED and LIME GREEN hats, the colours as shown are not truly reflecting their real life colours, as pointed out in other reviews. The red hat has an ever so slight orange hue to it, while the lime green version is actually exactly that; the colour of a fresh lime (i.e. bright 'grassy' green with a hint of moss/army green in it). It is unfortunate that the description of 'lime green' is nowadays associated with more of a neon-bright/hi-viz type of green, which this hat is not. For me the colour differences are not a problem, but prospective purchasers beware!
Recommend!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was looking for a hat for a Life Aquatic costume. This is just perfect, a really vibrant red and good quality too. Though a bit to bright to wear if I wasn't in costume, it is really warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really like this beanie because its nice and soft,warm and cosy inside! I recommend this beanie hat to everyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great hat, 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MB KNITTED SOFT FEEL CAP BEANIE HAT - 14 COLOURS (Apparel)
Bought this to wear during chemotherapy, and find it very soft and comfortable on my bald head. Quality is good for the price, and colour is great. Will certainly keep my head warm in the cold weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars what it says on the tin, 5 April 2013
By 
Lee (London UK) - See all my reviews
Excellent thanks well happy it came on time and fit daughter perfectly.
She is very impressed with the hat and the price was good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very orange, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
orange beanie not the best colour but it is the one i chose and i guess that makes it orange

5/5 because banana
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars nice fit and colour, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
got this hat because lost hair to chemo, read others reviews and other people seemed pleased with it. I am pleased with it warm and fits well...colour good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars did the hat fit its order, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The hat came early and i instantly got attached to it, very comfy and fit my every needs! At first i thought it needs to be bigger but i had long hair so i didn't realise how big it was. It fit me perfectly when my hair was gone and i hardly ever take it off unless im inside or asleep
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bright, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
arrived quickly, really bright, just what I thought it would be and wanted. Can be worn with or without the turn up bit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews