Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A treat for wider audience.
They're young, they're hip, they're funky. But they can reach up to wider audience, other than the young teenagers with this song. 'Gotta Be You' is one of the stand out tracks in "Up All Night" album. This CDSalso delivered a b-side composed by RedOne.
Published on 3 Feb 2012 by hisnameisnicole

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars What the?
Yes, the product was fine the CD contained the promised tracks but it looked like a copy. In a thin, cd case and just a piece of strong paper with a picture on.
Published on 8 Nov 2012 by Spongebath227


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A treat for wider audience., 3 Feb 2012
This review is from: Gotta Be You (Audio CD)
They're young, they're hip, they're funky. But they can reach up to wider audience, other than the young teenagers with this song. 'Gotta Be You' is one of the stand out tracks in "Up All Night" album. This CDSalso delivered a b-side composed by RedOne.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Them., 27 Aug 2013
By 
Mr. Beaumont - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gotta Be You (MP3 Download)
I am way out of there target audience being a 25 year old lad. But, after hearing this song on the radio so much I just needed to buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gotta Be You (Audio CD)
I loved the product, knew the song already obviously and I wanted the cd not just a download.
I think its a bit of a pity that the disc isn't red as all the other cd's of 1D, makes me think if it was a real one..
Anyway nice product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 1D, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gotta Be You (MP3 Download)
Great Song, Great Sound, Sounds great on the pc, and my MP3 player. Would recommend to everybody who will listen lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I like it, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gotta Be You (Audio CD)
I bought this item for a christmas gift. I love it and my friend love too.
Buy this item, because is lovely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 7 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gotta Be You (Audio CD)
I recommend this to all directioners!! I love it (: Gotta be you + Another World <3 so perfect!! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars What the?, 8 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gotta Be You (Audio CD)
Yes, the product was fine the CD contained the promised tracks but it looked like a copy. In a thin, cd case and just a piece of strong paper with a picture on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great ballad., 31 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gotta Be You (Audio CD)
This is a great ballad that really showcases the boys vocals. Even though I think it would have been better if they chose another song as the second single, I really enjoy listening to this song, and the melody and lyrics just melts together perfectly! Plus; the b -side of this single,'Another World', is an upbeat dance song that is maybe even better than 'Gotta Be You.' Buy this single, you won't regret it, even if you are a fan of 1D or not!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Eargasm, 11 Jan 2012
This review is from: Gotta Be You (Audio CD)
Omg. THIS WAS FANTASTIC! BUY IT OR CRY. YOU WON'T REGRET IT! EVER! :) You will love it, honest. Enjoy! xxxxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Phenominiall! Amazayn! Fabulouis! Extraordiharry! Brilliam!, 28 Dec 2011
This review is from: Gotta Be You (Audio CD)
Just fantastic, I love 1D a lot and can not wait for when I get to see them on tour :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Gotta Be You
Gotta Be You by One Direction
Buy MP3 Album£2.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews