Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2014
Second pair I've had like this. They last about 6 years! So cosy and fit really well. Highly recommend them. Fur is just right thickness. I'm allergic to some fur but this seems to be hypoallergenic and my feet don't get sweaty.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
They keep her feet warm, which in turn keeps her mouth closed.
Top stuff.
She also says they're comfy too.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
I bought these slippers about a month ago, when I first tried them I had difficulty getting them on as they are quite tight around the top, however as I've worn them now for about two weeks they have losened up and are easier to get on. But they are a small fitting, I bought the 5/6 if your a size 6 they won't be very good I'm a 5 and they only just fit, but they are VERY and cosy. I will buy another pair.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
A little disappointed, had read that could be a little tight to get foot in , though as have brought previous slippers thought they would be ok. They are actually very tight to get feet into foot of slipper. I only persevered because my feet are so cold. Also I hope they will stretch a bit???
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Despite the fact that some people dislike these coolers, I am a big fan. They are so snug and warm when it is cold and even when it is not cold, they help me to relax although I have to take them off when my feet get too hot! I have had them before and will buy them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
These slippers are quite pretty (very nice bright color) and very warm. They were a bit smaller than expected but after i used them a few times now they fit perfectly. The only thing I am not super pleased with is that the opening is very small so it requires a bit of an effort to put them on. When they are on they are very comfortable though! I would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
I am a size 6.5 to 7 based on reviews I ordered the 7/8 as some people said these slippers come up small. They were big on me at least an inch beyond my big toe. Have returned and ordered the next size down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
bought these to put into my boots, made my feet lovely and warm in the snow, may buy other colours.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
Had Cooler before and was really pleased. So when I saw them on Amazon I had to order again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
Brilliant, toasty, comfy, altogether the best slippers ever
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)