Customer Reviews


78 Reviews
5 star:
 (56)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nokia lumia 800 case
delighted with case very high quality and colour what shown. could only higfhly recommend and will order again as happy with order, service was extremely quick and product is perfect. five star
Published on 18 Jan 2012 by caz

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as shown
I was very disappointed with this product and demanded an immediate refund since the case I received was a low quality imitation of the one advertised. The version I received was made of softer gel, did not cover the screen adequately and did not have holes in the correct places to allow button access. Fortunately, I got my money back.
Published 14 months ago by Ishani Siriwardena


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nokia lumia 800 case, 18 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
delighted with case very high quality and colour what shown. could only higfhly recommend and will order again as happy with order, service was extremely quick and product is perfect. five star
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits like a glove, 8 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia CC-1031 Soft Case Cover for Lumia 800 - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This is exactly the same case that comes with the Nokia 800, in the box.
Wanted a second, if the first became worn & would require another. I didn't need to have bothered, the rubber quality is excellent & can easily be taken on & off the device without it splitting. Will simply keep one as new & sell with the device when decide to move on.
To be honest when the case is on the phone you can hardly tell it's on. It is the best fitting form fitting case of any mobile device I have owned.
Comes packed in genuine Nokia packaging. Very good quality, hence the price. Would rather use the genuine article than cheap copies every day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant for general use., 2 April 2012
By 
Mr. Jamie J. Keeling (England, Derby) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Nokia CC-1031 Soft Case Cover for Lumia 800 - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I received the White Lumia 800 from Phones4U and this exact item was included in the box.

It fits the device perfectly whilst leaving ample room for each of the buttons and the USB socket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as shown, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very disappointed with this product and demanded an immediate refund since the case I received was a low quality imitation of the one advertised. The version I received was made of softer gel, did not cover the screen adequately and did not have holes in the correct places to allow button access. Fortunately, I got my money back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A tight fit but looks great, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought this for my Lumia 800 instead of spending another 50 quid on a cyan model. Does the job, looks great and stays on the phone.

The only disadvantage is getting it on and off when clearing out any debris; it is a very tight fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Changes your' phone for the good!, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It made my black Nokia Lumia 800, look like the cyan phone! It doesn't look like a case so is perfect if you wanted a cyan phone but couldn't!

Must buy for anyone who loves the colour blue or just wants a trendy new Nokia!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Obviously as this is from Nokia it is a perfect fit and looks great even on my blue phone. Easy to get on and off and looks great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5 star, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia CC-1031 Soft Case Cover for Lumia 800 - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
The phone case is perfect, its the same as the original case provided by Nokia.
very pleased with the quality and the fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Original and the best, 3 Jan 2014
By 
kippaxtech (northern ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Header says it all really. Nothing like genuine stuff for whatever you're using. Made exactly for it with R&D so it works. Perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My hubbies phone cover is black so now we can tell the difference.
I wanted the original and not a after market cover to ensure the phone sound was not effected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews