Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2012
I got this item for christmas ! Amazing picture with an amazing person on.. Just a note is actually just abig profesional picture not poster material !! ;) LOVE IT
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2012
When I received this photo I was a little disappointed as the colours were a bit dull and not as I was expecting and the image was very slightly blurred. Having said that, when I put it behind glass and in a frame it looked fantastic
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
This was a purchase for my daughter after she went mad for Tom Daley after his success in the 2012 Olympics. I was soon getting demands for everything Tom Daley, and saw this print online. I realise there are a lot of low quality prints out there, and didn't expect that much when ordering. I was delighted with the delivered item though, as it is, to me, just like a big photo! The quality is excellent, and once framed it looked superb. Very happy, and fast delivery and professional packaging of the item topped it off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
This arrived quickly. Framed and put on my wall it looks great. Nice selection of photo's and colours. Would definitely recomment to any fan of Toms
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2012
A great present for my eighteen year old niece who loves Tom Daley. A good quality poster with good colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
It is like a proper photo quality. It is good, and you get what ypu pay for and what you see.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
Brilliant quality looks great on my wall I'm a glass frame
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2012
I now have a very happy little girl, to say she is besotted with Tom Daly is an understatement. The book goes everywhere, to school, in the car, when we go shopping........ thanks Amazon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)