Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


119 of 124 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Astonishing
Ordered Monday. Arrived Friday. From Germany. Astonishing. Thank you Bedir Shop.

Comes with windows 7 pre-installed. Boots to desktop at startup. There is no bloatware on this pc. It is a clean install. Register windows using the ID key off the supplied windows disk, then allow windows to go through its usual fraught and frenetic updates, then install your own...
Published on 10 Mar. 2012 by J. Hayes

versus
8 of 18 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not as expected.
At first i was incredibly impressed by this rig, it was everything i hoped for and ran every game and program i threw at it, but a mere 3 days after i received it, the power supply blew up! sparks then BANG! i am still debating as to if i should send it back and wait for a replacement with the same second rate power supply or to shell out the money to buy myself a new one...
Published on 15 April 2012 by E. Harding


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

119 of 124 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Astonishing, 10 Mar. 2012
By 
J. Hayes (Herts, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: GAMING PC AMD FX 4100 Quad Core 4x3,6GHz - Asus Motherboard - 1000GB HDD - 8GB DDR3 (1333 MHz) - DVD Writer - Grafik GeForce GTX650 (1024MB DDR5-VGA-DVI-HDMI-DirectX 11) - Audio - 6xUSB 2.0 - LAN - 650W - Cardreader - Wireless LAN - 1xeSATA - 3xLED Fan - Windows7 Home Premium 64Bit English (incl.DVD u.Lizenzkey) - COMPUTER (Personal Computers)
Ordered Monday. Arrived Friday. From Germany. Astonishing. Thank you Bedir Shop.

Comes with windows 7 pre-installed. Boots to desktop at startup. There is no bloatware on this pc. It is a clean install. Register windows using the ID key off the supplied windows disk, then allow windows to go through its usual fraught and frenetic updates, then install your own preferred anti-virus and firewall as a bare minimum.

You will need an existing keyboard, mouse and a uk pc power lead, plus an appropriate lead to a display with either DVI or HMDI - or VGA using a DVI/HMDI to VGA adapter (I thought I saw a DVI to VGA adapter included in the box, but don't quote me on that). As this was a direct replacement for a retired game pc, the mouse, keyboard and display was just a straight swap out. Wireless lan is provided by an external plug in adapter, supplied in its own unopened small cellophane wrapped box. My lan was wired to the modem, so I didn't need it myself.

For a benchmark, running EQ2 at high quality resulted in a smooth and playable game experience. Still playable in very high quality, though some in-game settings will need a tweek. 8gb Ram allows the luxury of pushing performance to the limit, so turn off the paging file (memory dumps) to the hard drive because it is not needed. Two fans on the side and one at the front resulted in near whisper quiet operation, not the constant struggle of a jet engine noise.

Time will tell if the performance will live up to the near legendary lifespan of the retired 4 years old plus game pc, but so far well impressed.

For the price, for the delivery, for allowing games to be experienced in the best environment possible, this has to be best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant that's all I can say, 14 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GAMING PC AMD FX 4100 Quad Core 4x3,6GHz - Asus Motherboard - 1000GB HDD - 8GB DDR3 (1333 MHz) - DVD Writer - Grafik GeForce GTX650 (1024MB DDR5-VGA-DVI-HDMI-DirectX 11) - Audio - 6xUSB 2.0 - LAN - 650W - Cardreader - Wireless LAN - 1xeSATA - 3xLED Fan - Windows7 Home Premium 64Bit English (incl.DVD u.Lizenzkey) - COMPUTER (Personal Computers)
Its an awesome computer for the gamer, the graphics are good and the capacity runs smoothly, no snags, pauses or glitches well pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing., 16 April 2012
By 
M. LANG - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GAMING PC AMD FX 4100 Quad Core 4x3,6GHz - Asus Motherboard - 1000GB HDD - 8GB DDR3 (1333 MHz) - DVD Writer - Grafik GeForce GTX650 (1024MB DDR5-VGA-DVI-HDMI-DirectX 11) - Audio - 6xUSB 2.0 - LAN - 650W - Cardreader - Wireless LAN - 1xeSATA - 3xLED Fan - Windows7 Home Premium 64Bit English (incl.DVD u.Lizenzkey) - COMPUTER (Personal Computers)
I've had this computer for 2 months now, and it is the best money I've spent. This computer in the UK would be worth around £700. I play Armed Assault 2 and Empire total war all on high - max settings with high FPS. I have also played skyrim on high or ultra, I forgot what one but still it plays smoothly and great, I overclocked AMD FX 4100 to around 4.00 GHZ and it plays even better now. (:
Overall this computer is a must buy if you looking for a medium end gaming computer, it can almost play all games at high - max, and you wont be disappointed when you get this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value and good quality components., 29 April 2012
By 
Neil I. A. Ross "Neil" (Inverness, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GAMING PC AMD FX 4100 Quad Core 4x3,6GHz - Asus Motherboard - 1000GB HDD - 8GB DDR3 (1333 MHz) - DVD Writer - Grafik GeForce GTX650 (1024MB DDR5-VGA-DVI-HDMI-DirectX 11) - Audio - 6xUSB 2.0 - LAN - 650W - Cardreader - Wireless LAN - 1xeSATA - 3xLED Fan - Windows7 Home Premium 64Bit English (incl.DVD u.Lizenzkey) - COMPUTER (Personal Computers)
I sifted the internet for weeks before deciding to buy a new PC from Bedir SHOP. I was a bit anxious sending off to Germany for something I could have bought more locally but nobody could really compete on price and the reviews they had were good. The PC arrived quite promptly but there was some minor cosmetic damage to the front of the case which was dissapointing but apart from this minor issue the PC ran like a dream. When I contacted Bedir SHOP they replied the same day, appologised and requested a photo of the damage. Their response was again quick and they seemed genuinely concerned and sent a new case cover to me, problem solved pain free. The PC continues to run like a dream and it will be easy to upgrade in the future. It runs quietly and quickly, is quick on start up and came with windows 7 already installed and thakfully no other crap programmes that you dont need.

Would recomand Bedir SHOP to anyone.

Neil Ross
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 5 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GAMING PC AMD FX 4100 Quad Core 4x3,6GHz - Asus Motherboard - 1000GB HDD - 8GB DDR3 (1333 MHz) - DVD Writer - Grafik GeForce GTX650 (1024MB DDR5-VGA-DVI-HDMI-DirectX 11) - Audio - 6xUSB 2.0 - LAN - 650W - Cardreader - Wireless LAN - 1xeSATA - 3xLED Fan - Windows7 Home Premium 64Bit English (incl.DVD u.Lizenzkey) - COMPUTER (Personal Computers)
Absolutely no complaints, everything working fine, amazing quality computer, a fan stopped working 6 months down the line, I E-Mailed them and they sent me a new fan for free with no questions asked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fast, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GAMING PC AMD FX 4100 Quad Core 4x3,6GHz - Asus Motherboard - 1000GB HDD - 8GB DDR3 (1333 MHz) - DVD Writer - Grafik GeForce GTX650 (1024MB DDR5-VGA-DVI-HDMI-DirectX 11) - Audio - 6xUSB 2.0 - LAN - 650W - Cardreader - Wireless LAN - 1xeSATA - 3xLED Fan - Windows7 Home Premium 64Bit English (incl.DVD u.Lizenzkey) - COMPUTER (Personal Computers)
Really recommend it, good PC for good price! 1 Month and no problems so far! Only problem if it gets really over heated (which it can) it makes a weird disc sound but thats only if its on for like 10 hours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Some problems but overall Excellent, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GAMING PC AMD FX 4100 Quad Core 4x3,6GHz - Asus Motherboard - 1000GB HDD - 8GB DDR3 (1333 MHz) - DVD Writer - Grafik GeForce GTX650 (1024MB DDR5-VGA-DVI-HDMI-DirectX 11) - Audio - 6xUSB 2.0 - LAN - 650W - Cardreader - Wireless LAN - 1xeSATA - 3xLED Fan - Windows7 Home Premium 64Bit English (incl.DVD u.Lizenzkey) - COMPUTER (Personal Computers)
I found the computer to be everything and more when powered up I could install all of my games simultaneously, the processoing speed is amazing. I have now had problems 6 month down the line with the video card however Bedir are very helpful any and all problems
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's an excellent computer but i got the short straw, 30 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GAMING PC AMD FX 4100 Quad Core 4x3,6GHz - Asus Motherboard - 1000GB HDD - 8GB DDR3 (1333 MHz) - DVD Writer - Grafik GeForce GTX650 (1024MB DDR5-VGA-DVI-HDMI-DirectX 11) - Audio - 6xUSB 2.0 - LAN - 650W - Cardreader - Wireless LAN - 1xeSATA - 3xLED Fan - Windows7 Home Premium 64Bit English (incl.DVD u.Lizenzkey) - COMPUTER (Personal Computers)
Hello i am writing a review on this computer and my overall comment is buy it, i have tested games on my computer
and its performance beats my other desktop and laptop by far i am impressed. The only problem i have was the power supply which was a reall bummer, ut Bedir shop were very quick at responsing and very supported. The gave me an option to send it back or they send the power pack so i can put it in! I chose to put it in for saving time, they sent it mean just under 5 days of requaring it off them. After all this hassle it was worth it and i recommend this seller they seem to care and are loyal to the customers thank you Bedir shop. * This computer can play many games such as minecraft, mw2 and 3 skyrim and battlefield plus more on mid to high graphics *
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing! Just 2 problems!, 22 May 2012
By 
Stevie Thornton (Whitley Bay, Tyne & Wear) - See all my reviews
This review is from: GAMING PC AMD FX 4100 Quad Core 4x3,6GHz - Asus Motherboard - 1000GB HDD - 8GB DDR3 (1333 MHz) - DVD Writer - Grafik GeForce GTX650 (1024MB DDR5-VGA-DVI-HDMI-DirectX 11) - Audio - 6xUSB 2.0 - LAN - 650W - Cardreader - Wireless LAN - 1xeSATA - 3xLED Fan - Windows7 Home Premium 64Bit English (incl.DVD u.Lizenzkey) - COMPUTER (Personal Computers)
My dad ordered this for me on the 11th May and it came on the 22nd, there were a few things I didn't know were required like a UK power cable. But I quickly sorted that and luckily had an old one I used. The main problem I have though is I've tried 2 monitors and neither of them worked, it kept saying "no signal". These monitors are pretty old so I recommend you buy a monitor with this or have a newer one at the ready. Overall a great PC, well worth it's money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 2 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GAMING PC AMD FX 4100 Quad Core 4x3,6GHz - Asus Motherboard - 1000GB HDD - 8GB DDR3 (1333 MHz) - DVD Writer - Grafik GeForce GTX650 (1024MB DDR5-VGA-DVI-HDMI-DirectX 11) - Audio - 6xUSB 2.0 - LAN - 650W - Cardreader - Wireless LAN - 1xeSATA - 3xLED Fan - Windows7 Home Premium 64Bit English (incl.DVD u.Lizenzkey) - COMPUTER (Personal Computers)
Forget about bla bla bla, Amazing rig, thankyou mit, thankyou bedir shop, i am so happy with this. well worth more than 550 in uk. i love mulheim. stewart Lynch, if you want something built corectly then get a german to do it....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews