Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars50
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2012
This is excellent value for money and will definitely be buying some more, you can't go wrong buying this and the shade is ideal for me!!
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
This powder is very good! The small pad that comes with it is so soft and it's easy to put on! The only negative is it looks a bit to orange on my skin and sometimes I need to wipe it off and start again. Fast delivery and a pretty good product overall! :D
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
I found this item very poor as it stated it was a light colour but was actually very orange. Was no good for me as I am very pale.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
I use this over the top of my foundation as a setting powder-works very well, don't need a lot & gives a nice finish.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
great powder gives a natural look as I have a very fair skin great price and quick delivery will be ordering again when needed
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
This powder is quite light coverage if dusted on but if you use a pad application you can get a more even cover. Also, although it may look a teeny-tiny bit orange, it is very natural looking and great for everyday wear. Would definitely recommend for people who like make-up every day but don't want OTT stuff because as I said it is natural.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
I bought this to go in a powder compact, but it is impossible to get out of the plastic case to put in the compact. As it is, I wouldn't be able to use it anyway as it is far too dark. Yes, I am very pale, but I still don't expect something which claims to be translucent to actually be orange. Horrid waste of money - the only plus point being that it wasn't very much money.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2012
This product title is very misleading was expecting to find a creme powder foundation but just got a powder, was considering getting a refund but changed my mind because was running low on powder. Please be careful with product discriptions! But powder is very good!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
absolutely love this! covers so well that's I've only been using this as a foundation when I was expecting to use it more as a setting powder c: I'm really pale and the colour is a perfect match for me too and it arrived the next day :D will be rebuying as soon as I hit pan c:
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Firstly, it arrived earlier than stated, which was good :-)
However, it looked a little darker than expected when it arrived (I ordered translucent) but when I tried it on, it was perfect, I am very happy with the purchase :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)