Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!!!
this repackaged version of Killer Love had everything I expected and MORE!!! The 4 extra tracks are a fantastic addition to this album!
Published on 29 Nov 2011 by Joseph V

versus
1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Predictable
Nicole doesnt have what it takes to be an artist in her own right, she should have stayed in the pussyct dolls.

Theres a couple of catchy tunes (poisn being one o them) but besides that, i really dont rate it.
Published on 10 Dec 2011 by maddiec


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!!!, 29 Nov 2011
This review is from: Killer Love [Repackaged Version] (Audio CD)
this repackaged version of Killer Love had everything I expected and MORE!!! The 4 extra tracks are a fantastic addition to this album!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nicole and a half, 14 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Killer Love [Repackaged Version] (Audio CD)
What an album -I love every single song there is .Such a mix of songs including the new single Try with me and 5 brand new songs .Click the link to go and see her on her UK tour [..] its a really good album -not one song is boring- get it now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this album!!!, 14 Nov 2011
This review is from: Killer Love [Repackaged Version] (Audio CD)
This album has a great mix of uptempo and slower songs. I love every single song on the album, it is definitly a must have album, especially with the new tracks!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A killer surprise!, 8 Mar 2012
By 
I. Zaras (Greece) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Killer Love [Repackaged Version] (Audio CD)
I really didn't expect the album to sound that good! I thought that she was left with her Pussycat Dolls R&B style and wasn't interested. Even when I listened to the singles I though "Those must be the best songs on there". But (as always) I was proven wrong! The singles are actually weaker that some of the album tracks. A perfect example is the flawless dance track "Say yes" and "Desperate". Other highlights are the nostalgic "AmenJena", "Club banger nation" and "You will be loved".
The extra tracks in the repackaged edition are OK I guess, but nothing really special. Plus, the album cover is a whole lot improved that the standards edition one.
As for Nicole herself, what a beautiful voice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Killer Love Nicole Scherzinger, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Killer Love [Repackaged Version] (Audio CD)
What a wonderful talent this young lady has. This album is lovely. I play it all the time. Cannot praise it too highly so all you music lovers get out and buy this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly Good, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Killer Love (MP3 Download)
Purchased this for my wife to play in her car, gave it a listen and was hooked int oa couple of the numbers, more a rock guy myself, but this is surprisingly good. She looks good and is talented. Would recommend this to anyone interested in this genre of music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 16 Jun 2013
By 
C. Fryklof - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Killer Love (MP3 Download)
She's awesome! The girl got some pipes! Specially love "Club Banger Nation" which in some ways reminds me of the 80's
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, beautifully constructed album, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Killer Love [Repackaged Version] (Audio CD)
I love this album there a 18 tracks of simply great music i keep it on repeat play This album is very underrated and it delivers lots of styles of music, simply brilliant ,definitely recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Album, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Killer Love [Repackaged Version] (Audio CD)
Was pleasantly surprised at how good this ablum was. Purchased it for one song 'Poison' which I love but the other 17 songs are great too and a bargain as there are 18 songs on the album. I knew more than I thought. Would definately recommend this album if you like Pussycat Dolls
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good album!, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Killer Love [Repackaged Version] (Audio CD)
i was quite surprised at how much i enjoyed this album, it is not one of the best of the world but it certainly entertains me and keeps me happy, so i recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Killer Love [Repackaged Version]
Killer Love [Repackaged Version] by Nicole Scherzinger (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews