Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fresh and fleshy fun.
A well written and original approach to the zombie genre from Craig Halloran. Character development is clever, we get goodies, baddies, geeks, and one armed girlfriends. The story moves along at breakneck speed with a good amount of suspense, betrayal, and unexpected deaths just to remind us this is not a fairy tale. I've bought the next book and I'm ready to go. Care to...
Published 13 months ago by PussNo1

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Beats Kindergarden Cop
Good Zombie read and I like the day care aspect of the book. Takes the whole 'human/zombie' relationship that next step further.
Published 5 months ago by Chris Johnson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars WOW ZOMBIES!!!, 20 Jan 2014
This review is from: Zombie Day Care: Impact Series - Book 1 of 3 (Zombie Impact) (Kindle Edition)
I loved it. before i was not into zombie storys . not because its discusting. NO!!! i love that type of thing i thought it was boaring. i was rong when read this book i fell in love with zombie books. SO IF YOU ARE UNSHURE ABOUT GETTING THIS BOOK BE UNSHURE NO LONGER GO GET IT. THE SECOND ONE IS FREE TO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Storyline And Enjoyable Read, 11 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zombie Day Care: Impact Series - Book 1 of 3 (Zombie Impact) (Kindle Edition)
I liked it so much I actually paid out for Book 2 and will definitely follow suit with Book 3. Really enjoyed the development of the characters and general premise of the story. A great take on the zombie genre and mercifully a well proofread, eloquent author which is more than can be said for some of the free books I've downloaded.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars New take on Zombies, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is a great new take on Zombies! It's not the usual people just trying to survive due to a sudden outburst. There's more of a connection to the characters and even strangely enough the zombies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Zombie day care, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zombie Day Care: Impact Series - Book 1 of 3 (Zombie Impact) (Kindle Edition)
A really good book, but quite weird... lol would recommend you read and it was free so all good fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Epic, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zombie Day Care: Impact Series - Book 1 of 3 (Zombie Impact) (Kindle Edition)
A really well written story with a good twist on a normal zombie genre , an ace read that keeps you gripped till the end would definitely recommend .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Light and enjoyable, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zombie Day Care: Impact Series - Book 1 of 3 (Zombie Impact) (Kindle Edition)
Although I felt this story would have been better served in a longer more detailed format, I really enjoyed the premise. What would humanity do after an outbreak if a control but not a cure was found. Would we keep searching for a cure. Would the zombies become the new slave race? Sadly I doubt humanity would learn any real lessons. Looking forward to reading the rest of the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zombie Day Care: Impact Series - Book 1 of 3 (Zombie Impact) (Kindle Edition)
Like I said amazing just amazing you have to read this book and all of the others in the series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DAY CARE, 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zombie Day Care: Impact Series - Book 1 of 3 (Zombie Impact) (Kindle Edition)
i thoroughly enjoyed this book. Would definitely recommend a read. Although it does get scary at some places. BRILL BOOK
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Different, 12 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zombie Day Care: Impact Series - Book 1 of 3 (Zombie Impact) (Kindle Edition)
Nice to read a zombie book with a bit of a twist and something different from the default story that you see so much of
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant concept!, 12 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zombie Day Care: Impact Series - Book 1 of 3 (Zombie Impact) (Kindle Edition)
Definitely worth a read!! Brings some interesting questions about the savior of zombies to mind!! :-) Couldn't put down and looking forward to the next one!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews