Customer Reviews


119 Reviews
5 star:
 (89)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nokia Universal Holder CR-123
Been searching for a good quality, minimalistic car phone holder for the car for my Samsung Galaxy S2.
The official Galaxy S2 holder is larger and although its probably excellent Ive heard it cant be used with the official mesh case on (not a lot of use). This product has a small footprint and you can leave the phone in its case. It also doesn't require you to align...
Published on 15 Dec. 2011 by Dr. Tristan B. Hyde

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not suitable for 808 pureview
On the Nokia website it says that this mount is compatible with the Nokia 808 Pureview, however I strongly disagree. The grip was insufficient due to the rounded form of the 808's back making little contact with the rubber. I would also note that the arm is considerably longer than expected (based on the picture) and the overall weight was an added concern regarding the...
Published 18 months ago by Mr. G. J. Hiett


‹ Previous | 16 7 812 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars pete, 29 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Universal CR-123 Mobile Phone Holder - Black (Accessory)
having purchased two in car holders before I wish I had kept to my usual thoughts and ideas and bought a more expensive and by far the better quality one in the first place, go for quality every time 9 times out of 10 it will pay off in spades
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nokia cr-123, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Universal CR-123 Mobile Phone Holder - Black (Accessory)
Item came within 48 hours. Holder is excellent very strong. Except when phone placed on because of the camera behind does not sit flat to the back of the holder but apart from that perfect. I have a Nokia 1020. I Recommend this item. Good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hold on, 9 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Universal CR-123 Mobile Phone Holder - Black (Accessory)
I've had cheap and generic phone holders before and they are not very good. This is a lot more expensive but has the advantage of actually working, not wobbling around or drooping. It's solidly made and regularly used. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not quite perfect, 29 Jun. 2014
By 
C. Clayton (Oxfordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Nokia Universal CR-123 Mobile Phone Holder - Black (Accessory)
I use this with a Nokia 925 and it slips forward a lot with the weight of the phone, there doesn't seem to be a way to lock it once you have the perfect position which can be kind of annoying when using it for SatNav etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars very good but.., 10 Nov. 2014
This review is from: Nokia Universal CR-123 Mobile Phone Holder - Black (Accessory)
The phone holder it's self is really good but it seems very loose and quite often sags when the phone is in the holder. Very annoying. I would have took it back had it been a local shop but I need it for work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nokia CR-123 Mobile Phone Holder, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Universal CR-123 Mobile Phone Holder - Black (Accessory)
Great product.Regrettably too big to install my preferred option on dash.Although more expensive than other models well worth the
extra expense if it is to be windscreen mounted.Would recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 21 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Universal CR-123 Mobile Phone Holder - Black (Accessory)
This is a very good product that has got excellent padding on all three sides. It holds wonderfully to the screen. All that is stated by Nokia regarding this product is to the point. Excellent holder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nifty gadget., 5 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Universal CR-123 Mobile Phone Holder - Black (Accessory)
I like this product it is unique compared to other phone holders and it looks good.
Unlike other people i have had no problems with the buttons on the side of my Lumia.
Recommended item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says it does, 27 Jan. 2014
By 
P. Pang - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Universal CR-123 Mobile Phone Holder - Black (Accessory)
It is a bit tight for the Lumia 625 and 1020, it gets tricky when you mount it with a hope of not activating the camera button, other than that it is very sturdy and does not vibrate excessively.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Universal CR-123 Mobile Phone Holder - Black (Accessory)
Easy to use and great all round product. Does what is required and was a reasonable price and arrived as advised. Have had none Nokia items before and decided to invest, worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 812 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews