Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain!!!
These thongs (flip flops) are brilliant! I purchased a pair of Used or Like New and at the same time my girlfriend brought a new pair for double the price but the only difference was mine didn't come in a Havaianas box.
Published 14 months ago by L BROOKS

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars These broke within weeks
I feel that quality in the Havaianas brand is beginning to be compromised. After wearing Havs for the last fifteen years I am increasingly disappointed that these break so quickly. My son ended up wearing very expensive flip flops on holiday last year when his Havs broke on the second day of our holiday. My current Havs just don't feel like they are going to last long.
Published 1 month ago by Ms. J. F. Lake


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain!!!, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These thongs (flip flops) are brilliant! I purchased a pair of Used or Like New and at the same time my girlfriend brought a new pair for double the price but the only difference was mine didn't come in a Havaianas box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They fit, they're comfortable and they look good. Have bought them before so know they last and are up to all sorts of treatment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The first Havaianas that don't rub me! Price was better than most as well. About to use them travelling around Thailand, so they will be put to the real test.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is most definitely the absolute business. And that's all I have to say other than I highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great gift and cheaper than the shops!, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my brother. They arrived before stated, fit perfectly and he loves them! Would recommend this seller for great product and service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 9 Aug 2013
First time buy for me - all comments that I read about them were true - so comfortable. Would definitely purchase again..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Flip Flops, 18 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got them cheap on here so no complaints at all. Check your sizes carefully, it's a minefield getting the size right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Practice Makes Perfect, 27 Jun 2013
By 
The Wolf (uk) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although having always found flip flops somewhat problematic to
walk in (trust me, coordinating two pairs at once isn't easy!)
these 'Havaianas' are about as good as it gets when it comes to
slip-on/kick-off paw-wear. They're stylish and the price was right.

I'm going to have to get in a bit of practice before Mrs Wolf and I
toddle off to Greece next month. Notions of dignity and walking in rubber
sandals don't necessarily go hand in hand but I will do my very best!

Recommended.

(Post-holiday afterthought 12/8/13 : Flip flops and The Wolf turned
out to be NOT a marriage made in heaven! Nothing to do with the product
it's just that they are absolutely the wrong footwear for hill walking!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best!, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fab comfy Flip-flops with great new colours! All I need now is the weather to go with them! No chance........
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish and dependable, 11 May 2013
By 
T. F. Horan (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have had Havaianas before. They are comfortable and last forever. This style and colour is smart and fun, and the supplier delivered in very good time. They included a small device to hang them up for storage that is a nice touch. I recommend highly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Havaianas Unisex Brasil Mix Flip Flops
14.39 - 24.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews