Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great design but on the small side, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great looking flip flops with excellent heal strap. The size comes up quite small though. The 27/28 is more like a 26/27
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Review for seller, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cannot review the product as bought a size up so have to wait till my son can wear it. But it is very lightweight and looks comfortable. My review is more for the seller - Solaris Sports. The service I received from them was nothing less than outstanding. As timing was critical for me, once I contacted them to explain, they dispatched the item immediately via TNT at no extra charge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Flip flip, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely pair of flip flop.my sister love it.its fit parfect.its comfy.and it's looks very nice.white is very summary colour .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fits perfectly. Looks stylish., 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit! These flip flops are well-made as is to be expected of the brand. They are stylish and lightweight and strap is an added bonus for kids still learning to walk in this type of footwear. Very pleased with my purchase. Will buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Damaged box, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent lovely and smart, box was squashed but the flipflops were fine,think my boy is going to look so trendy, they don't fit yet as I bought them a size bigger ready for summer thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect gift, 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the box was a bit dented in transit but the contents were ok- just what we wanted for out young grandson
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are, in a word, adorable. Got them for my two year old who had only just started walking and she mastered them easily. Cute and comfy...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these flops, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great little flip flops for my 3 year old. Know they are more than a cheap pair but i went for these as a first pair for my little girl as i know havaianas would be nice and flexible for her to manage to walk in, not like some of these cheap 'foamy' flip flops. I would advise sizing down so they aren't like flippers...best to have a snug fit for flip flops!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!, 10 Aug 2014
You cant beat these. They are soft but firm and dont cut into the foot. I bought the next size up as well for when these ones are outgrown!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great looking sandals., 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My boy loves his. Great choice for a toddlers first flip flops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews