Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars87
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2011
this product was perfect. great quality and good price. I was really pleased with it. Would highly recommend. Thank you amazon
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
Heavy and well made item. Would buy another one asap. Unfortunately sold out so need to wait. Good value for money
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Excellent well made product. Survived the kids playing with it !
Highly recommend, very good quality, arrived quickly and looks great
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
This excluder works wonders in keeping out the draughts into my living room and is also funky and looks good. Also great value for money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
This arrived on Saturday after ordering it on Tues evening, so a good service. It was quite strangely packaged in what seemed to be a black bin liner effort all sellotaped up, but it was in perfect condition. It now is not only stopping the draughts under my front door but looking great in the process. Can't ask for more :-). It is lightweight but a really good width so I would thoroughly recommend this to anyone and may even have to get more myself for presents!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
My doors have a gap at the bottom which lets in a draught in colder weather, these do the job perfectly to keep heat in.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
Really well made, kept its shape and structure. Does it's job!! Looks nice too. Great price for a draft excluder.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
This excluder is great, heavily filled and does its job well unlike other flimsy light weight ones on the market.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
It's half the price of a comparable product from my local Sainsbury's.

Looks nice.

Only criticism is that a "heftier" draught excluder could probably do more. This is quite lightweight and can't really get snug at the bottom of a door because attempted to shove it in will just make it bounce out.

All in all 7/10.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
I bought 4 of these as our front and back doors, plus a side door, were pretty flimsy and needed some extra help. They definitely did the job, especially at our back door. You could tell they were there! Luckily for us we now have a new back door and side door, but we still use one on the front door. I would definitely recommend buying one of these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)