Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars17
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£109.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 April 2013
Brilliant mini figures and fantastic looking set, solid build. Perhaps a few too many stickers but as these are transparencies they're not so bad.

As an added bonus I bought for 40 GBP which is a great brick/pound ratio!

Only negative was the wife wasn't appreciative of this on the bedside table for the few days it held pride of place!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Grandson is 9 and made it with help from an elder brother. He spend the first 30minutes just hugging it in the box, he was so thrilled with it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
The figures are excellent and the Quinjet itself has lots of good features. A really good set for the enthusiast but overpriced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Grandson was thrilled with it! It goes with his grand collection of mega lego super heroes. Look forward to more great figures,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2012
My 8 year old son saved up for this and is delighted with it. Built in a few hours and many more hours of fun playing with it. Cannot recommend this highly enough!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
fun and entertaining cant put it down it is amazing and a great build defiantly worth it for the price
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
I did not originally plan to get this for my 8 year old son as it was very expensive but, as we found nothing else he particularly wanted, we plumped for it in the end. He loves it. He was ill over Christmas but still, in his weakened state, sat happily in the corner and built it all himself. He has played with it a lot and got a great deal of satisfaction from building such a big set alone. I would recommend it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
This was a very fun build, nice details and a collection of nice parts.

Iron Man is my fav amongst the minifigs, really nice details on him.

The Jet is Very Swooshable aswell.

They could have thrown in another foot soldier, but, no biggie..
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
As described, quick delivery. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Just as expected but not a lot of Lego for £50+. My grandson is delighted and loved building it. We'll see if he uses it to play super heroes games.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)