Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LEGO Marvel / Avengers sets = perfect lego sets!!
I ordereed this from amazon last week and it arrived this morning and i must say for the price it is an absolutely outstanding set with great minifigures and detail and a great vehicle!

Pros: The minifigures, all three, Iron man, Loki, Hawkeye are all very nice figs for the price and highly detailed especially iron man! loki looks amazing with his helmet and...
Published on 10 April 2012 by Luke Evans

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Quick to make easy to break.
This was one off my seven years old grandson's wish list . I think it took him around 15 minutes to build. Then like all Lego models as soon as they are played with bits fall off and get lost. He enjoyed it and that is what matters .
Published 14 months ago by Gordon Brown


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Nice gift, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 6867: Loki's Cosmic Cube Escape (Toy)
It was a gift for my niece and she really loved it!! I spend some time with her trying to fix it! I really enjoyed it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant as always, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 6867: Loki's Cosmic Cube Escape (Toy)
this was a good purchase, my nine year old is lego mad and this one from his latest collection of super heroes kept him busy for over half hour!!! - which is good for him as he flies through the instructions
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool, 28 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 6867: Loki's Cosmic Cube Escape (Toy)
Bought for 11 year son - loves the Avengers and has many other avengers lego - It's lego .... always a successful present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lego, 5 Feb 2013
By 
Mr. E. C. Dawes "magicaled" (Tameside) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 6867: Loki's Cosmic Cube Escape (Toy)
I bought this as a presnt for my grandson.He likes to play with it.He collects lego toys and would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 6867: Loki's Cosmic Cube Escape (Toy)
Present arrived on time and in pristine condition. Grandson loves it. Needed helpt to build it as he is really too young but he loves lego and superheroes so it seemed ideal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great present, 26 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 6867: Loki's Cosmic Cube Escape (Toy)
bought this more for the iron man figure but the whole set is good as you would expect with Lego.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another great set from lego, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 6867: Loki's Cosmic Cube Escape (Toy)
I love the avengers films and my son's a great fan too so we bought this set as you get iron man minifig which to buy on it's own it's quite expensive so buying the set you get better value for money.
You really can't go wrong with any lego products as the quality is always very high and you get the fun of building over and over again. Lego is for life and I love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lego wins again, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
gave thiis item to a young friend on christmas eve. Kept him quiet the whole day. His mum was pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very Meh, 29 Jun 2012
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 6867: Loki's Cosmic Cube Escape (Toy)
This set has an almost basic truck and some minis which arnt the best TBH. A nice little pocket money set but it loses out to deadpools chopper every time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 6867: Loki's Cosmic Cube Escape (Toy)
As always Lego has pulled it off again my kids love this they have played with it non stop since christmas, i also purchased other avengers lego which is equally as good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews