Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Got what I wanted
I had a denim bag years back and it served me well. Since then I was looking for one and found this on the cyber monday deals. Price may be a bit higher, but the denim is very good and it comes with a warranty. Nice spacious and a simple outer compartment. Liked it overall
Published on 3 Jan 2012 by PA

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Eastpack denim bag
Very disappointed; a very basic cloth 'bag'. Serves me right for order from a picture on an iPhone. Cheap and not very cheerful.
Published 15 months ago by Bharat


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Got what I wanted, 3 Jan 2012
I had a denim bag years back and it served me well. Since then I was looking for one and found this on the cyber monday deals. Price may be a bit higher, but the denim is very good and it comes with a warranty. Nice spacious and a simple outer compartment. Liked it overall
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great school bag, 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this bag to use for school (I am in year 11) and when it arrived it was quite a lot larger than I expected, I am able to fit all of my A4 books in the laptop compartment and it easily fits my PE kit as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted, 2 Oct 2013
By 
Piera (Luxembourg,) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bag is big and the straps are padded. It is not a dainty bag so can't really be used in place of a handbag - more for like walking or day trips out with all the children, but it very practical and fashionable, unisex too! On the first day I used it someone said asked where I bought it from!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Eastpack denim bag, 25 Sep 2013
Very disappointed; a very basic cloth 'bag'. Serves me right for order from a picture on an iPhone. Cheap and not very cheerful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too large for a girl, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was larger than it appeared in the photo, and it was too large for me to carry around. I loved the design and the material for the bag, but I had to return it unfortunately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Found a perfect bag at last, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eastpak Padded Pak Backpack (Luggage)
I spent a few years looking for my perfect school bag. I wanted something that not only looked nice but was also unique in a world filled with Adidas, Nike and Herschel. This bag stands out among the dark blue and brown satchels. It is also huge! It seems a bit ridiculous at first but eventually I became grateful for the extra space and I found that I was visiting my locker less often. The padded straps mean that I never feel fabric cutting into my shoulder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good colour, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bag is for my son used it as a schoolbag. It is in the right size to put all the materials in. Good quality, good design and good delivery Service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The padding is not as strong as I expected and also the elastic to keep the laptop in place was not long enough for my 15.6" laptop. Its much bigger than I expected and plenty of room for other stuff. Seems to also be sturdy. Overall I liked it, and would recommend it to someone with a smaller laptop
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars For all your carrying needs (some of them anyway...), 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like this bag and I like the material. Its like a smooth denim. And its quite large for a medium, something worth remembering when ordering. I like using this for travelling. Its up to Eastpaks usual standards but the straps are suspect. They keep sliding unless you correct them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars backpack, 20 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my son, after buying an Eastpak nylon one earlier for my daughter. Nice natural denim look, but only 2 year warranty. Hopefully will last longer, especially as it is bigger than the standard Eastpak Pak'R so he will have to grow into it. Seems quite a bit wider and deeper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews