Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars27
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2016
Great item for the price. Not something you would want to roam the streets with as they are flimsy and have no sole. However, they looked really good with the rest of the wife's costume. Certainly better than sandals or flip flops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Served the purpose for the night, looked good and I wore them outside all night would be no good in the rain but would not have expected them to be. Good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
Used them for a party, not ideal for outdoor use, as they are very flimsy. Advise to bring another pair of shoes as if these got wet they would be destroyed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
LOVED THEM, JUST WORE THEM OVER MY OWN SHOES WITH INDIAN COSTUME FOR HALLOWEEN, GRAT PRICE FOR A GREAT PRODUCT, WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
These shoes were great and went very well with my home made outfit very comfortable but definitely not suitable for outdoors wear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Looked the part for the cowboy and Indian party! NOT suitable for outdoor wear. They finish your costume of perfectly x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
Pleased with purchase. Ideal for purpose and fairly priced for a theme night party wear. Only suitable for indoor wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Looked really go with my costume for our New year party but we're a bit big and kept on opening up on the laces
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
So bad and so flimsy. Break very easily. I cannot believe I paid £7 for these... They're not even worth £1.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
There was nothing wrong with the item only that I was epxecting the shoes to be more 'solid' than they were
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)