Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
11
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 September 2013
Want a magic powder to help you to firm up those glutes? 'Glutes, Ya Mean?' is the perfect product for you. I used to have saggy, floppy bum cheeks before taking this natural supplement. it's amazing what amino acids can do for you.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
Doing P90X you need to be able to recover.A teaspoon(5grams) of this twice a day certainly help.I've used a few of the Gaspari products,their pre workout drink is another must have!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
excellent and very fast delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
Great product does work
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Fantastic product!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
fantastic product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Good product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Great stuff
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
No taste , but working good , help me recovery after hard workout with free wights , and last for long time , good value fro money , 4 star because I don't like tasteless supplements
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Excellent value for money with this glutamine, i put one scoop (5g) in with every shake i have (3 shakes a day) so get a good dosage of glutamine throughout the day
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.