Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Interesting and well priced.
A lot of the material I have seen before but it's good to have everything in one set and very good value.
Published 1 month ago by 19JDEL59

versus
16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars History Channel Re-hash
I can't believe how the History Channel can re-package an already issued set of Disks, in another dressed up box set facade...set includes, Third Reich ( The Rise ), Third Reich (the Fall), I already bought this as its own Two Disk Box set, and the night of the long knives, already issued, so out of my so called 6 Disk Box set, I've already bought half the disks in other...
Published 12 months ago by Mr. J. L. Court


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars History Channel Re-hash, 17 Feb. 2014
By 
Mr. J. L. Court (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nazis: One People. One Reich. One Fuhrer. 6 DVD Pack (DVD)
I can't believe how the History Channel can re-package an already issued set of Disks, in another dressed up box set facade...set includes, Third Reich ( The Rise ), Third Reich (the Fall), I already bought this as its own Two Disk Box set, and the night of the long knives, already issued, so out of my so called 6 Disk Box set, I've already bought half the disks in other sets, so very dissappointed, I appreciate there's only so much Third Reich Material about, but this is just deceiving interested parties. so buyer beware.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hitler., 2 Mar. 2014
By 
GERRY MCMENEMY (Argyll,Scotland.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nazis: One People. One Reich. One Fuhrer. 6 DVD Pack (DVD)
I have watched a lot of documentary programmes on Hitler and the Nazis. This one does not rate highly in my books. The formula of each DVD is samey and predictable and it fails to tell the story as effectively as other productions.
G.McMenemy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Interesting and well priced., 27 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nazis: One People. One Reich. One Fuhrer. 6 DVD Pack (DVD)
A lot of the material I have seen before but it's good to have everything in one set and very good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 12 Sept. 2013
By 
Trevor B. Thomas (Australia) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nazis: One People. One Reich. One Fuhrer. 6 DVD Pack (DVD)
THIS SET OF DVDS IS GREAT, THERE ARE LOTS AND LOTS OF FILM THAT I HAVE NOT SEEN BEFORE. AND IT HAS A GOOD COMMANTRY WITH IT. NO COLLECTION WOULD BE COMPLETE WITH OUT IT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nazis: One People. One Reich. One Fuhrer. 6 DVD Pack (DVD)
Excellent. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nazis: One People. One Reich. One Fuhrer. 6 DVD Pack (DVD)
GREAT ITEM 5****
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nazis: One People. One Reich. One Fuhrer. 6 DVD Pack (DVD)
positive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nazis: One People. One Reich. One Fuhrer. 6 DVD Pack (DVD)
A1 good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nazis, 18 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nazis: One People. One Reich. One Fuhrer. 6 DVD Pack (DVD)
this is an excellent piece of history,with a lot of footage that I had previously not seen before,its a disturbing and yet intriguing piece of history and well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nazi, 10 Jan. 2014
By 
Amazon Customer "JT" (DAVENTRY, NORTHANTS United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nazis: One People. One Reich. One Fuhrer. 6 DVD Pack (DVD)
History channel - information DVD with good archive, a different side to knowledge, bought a s a present,, great learning tool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews