Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
26
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£12.22+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 February 2014
this is a great jazz album bought wish i had waited for the special editon (dvd) had the album a while now but still playing it a lot will buy more of her music in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Love combination of Esperanza 's songs. I saw the video of Black Gold and loved the song immediately, it prompted me to buy this cd. Happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
Bought this album due to M Jazz FM's Robbie Vincent playing Black Gold ... What a way to sstart a Sunday Morning, Esperanza stays true to her jazz roots but puts in some quality R&B. a mut have album. Play on Esperanza play on...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2012
Love it. These tracks strike just the right notes. (Note: Fellas, if you want something mellow in the background while you're taking care of business, you can't do much better than this! ;) )
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
esperanza spalding is a modern jazz artist the cd plays great without any scracthes & arrived within the time it stated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Classy jazz at it's best, A refreshing change. Although my teenage son hates it.!!! But he does like Em & em
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
Brilliant! A must have to add to your collection x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2016
Well worth the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
excellent! all good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
Radio Music Society is, in my opinion, the best Esperanza Spalding CD yet- it is fantastic. I saw her perform it in London in November, and fell in love with the songs. CD versions don't disappoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£9.99
£7.99
£21.91

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)