Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Megamazing Blocks Steer Me steve, 18 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Steer Me Steve Vehicle (Toy)
A very attractive, multi-use toy, with the added advantage of an introduction to science through the inclusion of a lever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 13 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Steer Me Steve Vehicle (Toy)
amazing toy my son who is now 22months old uses it as a ride on as well as a dump truck such good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good play value, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Steer Me Steve Vehicle (Toy)
Nice toy with tip up action, bought this for 1 year old and hope he gets a few years of play as it can also be used with his mega blocks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good & chunky, 3 Jan. 2015
By 
Mrs Ferret (Wirral, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Steer Me Steve Vehicle (Toy)
This is a really good sized toy for a toddler - it's big & chunky so easy to get hold of. It's lighter in weight than I'd expected so while it seems pretty tough, I'm waiting to see if it can take the bashing my year old grandson will give it. Should be good for either indoor or outdoor play.
4 * as it was difficult to wrap & had lots of plastic attaching the truck to the cardboard - would be better prsented in a box & ready for instant playtime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent stocking filler, 28 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Steer Me Steve Vehicle (Toy)
This toy is robust and stands up to a lively 2 year old. Good quality for price and very rapid delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent choice for a 1 year old, 27 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Steer Me Steve Vehicle (Toy)
Brilliant toy! Our one year old is very into his "brrrmm brrrmms" and loved this from the moment he opened it. It is very robust and has been crawled over many a time and he likes putting all sorts into the dumper truck bit. He hasn't quite got the idea of the lever yet but I can see that this will be enjoyed for a long time. Great toy and great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality. Makes a perfect gift :), 30 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Steer Me Steve Vehicle (Toy)
Great product, love the MegaBloks products quality & way to clean style. Larger than I thought it would be do that's a bonus. Bought on sale though as don't think it's worth the full price for what it is. Can't complain though, my little man loves it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy truck, 3 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Steer Me Steve Vehicle (Toy)
It's a good sturdy truck. Thought it would make a nice change from the usual girly toys for our granddaughter's first birthday. It seems to have a lot more play potential than many trucks and was a very good price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Small hands make light work, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Steer Me Steve Vehicle (Toy)
This is just the job for out 1 year old Grandson, he loves it and it keeps him amused for a long time. In addition it is good to try your teeth out on to say nothing of how much dribble you can collect in the back!!!!.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely toy, 16 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Steer Me Steve Vehicle (Toy)
Bought for a 7 month old, and he loves it, as time goes by, he will love it even more. nothing on the toy to hurt a wee one. no sharp edges, thought it might be too old for him, but no, he plays with it a lot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mega Bloks Steer Me Steve Vehicle
£23.64
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews