Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Shop now Learn More Shop now Cloud Drive Photos DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars8
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£18.03+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2013
I have owned several document style folders in the past and have always found then to be somewhat lacking.
This seems to do it all to me.
It has room to hold pens, a USB memory stick, I put poly pockets in with handouts, the flap at the front holds a fair few sheets.
The zip tab on mine broke after the first time of using, hence only 4 stars but, I attached a key ring and it's fine now.
All-in-all, after spending a small fortune buying several of these in the past, i now have one that I can utilise again and again.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Excellent quality. Note pads included, nice handy exterior pocket, and internally wide enough to keep my diary or Ipad in. Looks just the part.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Does what it says on the features page - but the 'fishing line' thread that runs round the edge is coming undone and unthreaded
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Great product and quality, bought to replace a previous Rymans product which fell apart.
This certainly looks and feels more steardy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Much cheaper than high street prices. Arrived earlier than expected. Good product thst should last for years!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Excellent design just what I needed it too BUT the zip broke first time I used it a real disappointment
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Excellent product at a fraction of the price compared to a high street stationary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Broken after only a few uses! And I cant seem to contact seller for replacement or refund. Also bigger than I expected, its bigger than an A4 folder.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)