Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
This was as described and was exactly what I wanted. The music is good and good to listen to with the children in the car.
Published on 23 Jan. 2012 by claris

versus
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great if you liked the movie
Don't buy this if you haven't seen the film. It's great to listen to if you love the film and will conjure up memories of great scenes from the film, but without the visual memories the soundtrack would sound really weird.
Having said that, my kids have had it on repeat ever since they got it... but then they loved the film.
Published on 26 Dec. 2011 by Blooming Loopy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 23 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Feet Two (Audio CD)
This was as described and was exactly what I wanted. The music is good and good to listen to with the children in the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a present and they loved it, 14 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Feet Two (Audio CD)
Happy Feet 2 Soundtrack

Bought this as a Christmas present and have been told that it's been listened to loads. Not heard it myself, but hoping to soon. From what I've heard back, it was a great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HAPPY FEET TWO... HAPPY LISTENER TOO.., 9 Jan. 2012
This review is from: Happy Feet Two (Audio CD)
After going to watch film, i had to race and get this soundtrack... i love it... its a break away form the ordinary, and i would deffo recommend it.. :O) xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Happy Feet 2 CD, 6 Jan. 2012
By 
Mr. Pj Trower - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Happy Feet Two (Audio CD)
I liked the film and the soundtrack is really good. I think 'Bridge of Light' sung by Pink is a really good song!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great music, but no lyrics with it, 13 July 2012
This review is from: Happy Feet Two (MP3 Download)
I watched the film and I liked this sound track very much. I was expecting to get the lyrics of these songs, but it doesn't have it. The CD itself is perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My boys love the movie now they can listen to the music in the car!, 28 May 2013
By 
A. Edmondson (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Feet Two (MP3 Download)
Great for the school run.

My boys love the movie so I bought the music.
Pink is brilliant, her voice awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 11 Mar. 2013
By 
Maggie McG KIC (northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Feet Two (MP3 Download)
one of the best soundtrack I've ever heard, can't stop listening to it, a must buy for childern and adults alike:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Feet Two (Audio CD)
my daughter really loves listening to it over and over again might have to buy another 1 haha (does my head in)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great beat, 12 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Feet Two (Audio CD)
When you are under pressure this helps to motivate with its catchy tunes. Would recommend to anyone of any age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great if you liked the movie, 26 Dec. 2011
This review is from: Happy Feet Two (Audio CD)
Don't buy this if you haven't seen the film. It's great to listen to if you love the film and will conjure up memories of great scenes from the film, but without the visual memories the soundtrack would sound really weird.
Having said that, my kids have had it on repeat ever since they got it... but then they loved the film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Happy Feet Two
Happy Feet Two by P!nk (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews