Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars keeping baby warm
my granddaughter loves it ,it has kept her cosy and warm in the snow in ireland this winter.good quality item
Published 19 months ago by michael stevens

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad quality
Received mine looks old. Washed it before i use it and after one wash not even worn yet, colour is gone even look older terrible. Dont buy it!
Published 3 months ago by Catherine Cruz


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars keeping baby warm, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Regatta Fluffy Puddle Kid's Fleece Suit (Sports Apparel)
my granddaughter loves it ,it has kept her cosy and warm in the snow in ireland this winter.good quality item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant product, 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delighted with this item. Arrived quickly and is just what I was looking for. My wee boy is an average sized 18months and age 2-3 fits him perfetly with some room for growth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Bad quality, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Received mine looks old. Washed it before i use it and after one wash not even worn yet, colour is gone even look older terrible. Dont buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars deedee, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good site for kids and my granddaughter love it and nice to wear in cold weather and colour good to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars as snug as a bug!!, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the grand daughter looked so cute and snuggly in this warm fleece. so comfy and easy to put on over leggings and a t shirt. it comes with a warning not to use as sleepwear. i think this is incase the child overheats, but for playing in the daytime its perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great warm cover up, 11 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived well within estimated time. Well made and fits beautifully. Have yet to test water repellent feature. Very warm and should be easy to wash and dry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my niece has had a boy and he will be 4 months by Christmas.
what a lovely colour.
plenty of room inside
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars thought product was waterproof as described as puddle coat not very happy with item atall, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Regatta Fluffy Puddle Kid's Fleece Suit (Sports Apparel)
Item didnt feel was worthy off the name puddle jacket considering it isn't waterproof thought it was a waste of 12 pound not very happy with product really.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 14 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic product the beads are uniform and of a quality feel, if a little small for my tastes. it stretches well and fits well on the wrist, and in general looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it helps!, 12 Mar 2012
it looks good on wrist, feels good while counting by fingers, all and all, it helps...you know as it supposed to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews