Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect buggy for a 2 year old
Sturdy buggy for the Corolle doll and other toys! My granddaughter loves it, even my grandson wishes he had one!
Published on 5 Nov 2012 by MRS J H FOWLER

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Very pretty pushchair ,but not sturdy very lightweight
Published 4 months ago by mrs susan white


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Corolle Small Stroller., 17 Jan 2013
By 
TRENDYWENDY (GREATER LONDON UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Corolle Small Stroller (Toy)
A nice little toy for a very young child. But no use as a walking aid, as it will not take the weight of a child. However it is very light so the child will not be hurt if it tips over. My granddaughter, who is 14 months old and just walking loves it and takes her doll everywhere. A more sturdy buggy will cost at least twice as much as this buggy so it is good value for money but really only suitable for 1-2 years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect buggy for a 2 year old, 5 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Corolle Small Stroller (Toy)
Sturdy buggy for the Corolle doll and other toys! My granddaughter loves it, even my grandson wishes he had one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best item I have purchased for my grandchildfn, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Corolle Small Stroller (Toy)
I purchased this a while ago. It's the best thing I have purchased for my grand daughter and grandson as they fight over it. It is light and can be manoeuvred
easily. They like to push it outside so when we come in I just put it in the sink to wash it as it is so small. A great little item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brill, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Corolle Small Stroller (Toy)
lovely just the right size for my 16 month old granddaughter she loves it i would recommended this product ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great find, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Corolle Small Stroller (Toy)
I looked high and low for a pram that is suitable for a younger toddler. Pleased to find this was 18 months plus. Not yet played with as a Christmas gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A sweet little stroller, 14 Jun 2013
This review is from: Corolle Small Stroller (Toy)
My daughter loves this little stroller and it comes everywhere with us, perfect size for the calin baby and sturdy but lightweight. My first thoughts on arrival was that it was small but it's a perfect size for 18 months plus. Abit pricey compared to others but good quality and nice design
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute little pushchair, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Corolle Small Stroller (Toy)
Brought this for my little girl's second birthday, she loves it and it is the perfect size for her. She had a cheaper buggy but the bottom seat kept coming undone and she would get frustrated, this is all fixed on so much better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Carolle Small Stroller, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Corolle Small Stroller (Toy)
Excellent. My grandaughter loves taking her dolls out in it and it arrived very quickly. Easy to assemble but could do with clearer instructions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Corolle Small Stroller (Toy)
Very pretty pushchair ,but not sturdy very lightweight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pram, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Corolle Small Stroller (Toy)
It looks good but i found it quite expensive compared to other childrens play strollers. i did purchase another bigger one as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Corolle Small Stroller
£36.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews