Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value
Nice metal bezel with handy 20 minute markers for learners. Easy to read face. A very effective nite glo feature. Great safe n sturdy Velcro fastening. Fits my 8 year old sons wrist with plenty of give. He loves it and after nearly 2 weeks in school he never fails to remember it in the morning. For the price the watch has the look and feel of something more expensive...
Published 19 months ago by Paul Price

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cool boys watch
I bought this for my 6-year-old son to wear to Beaver Camp, as it glows in the dark and has an easy-fastening Velcro strap. He is still learning to tell the time and this watch has big clear numbers and all 3 hands, as well as 10 minute intervals marked out on the bezel. However, the strap was too big for his wrist and there was a limit to how far it could be tightened...
Published 9 months ago by Mrs Victoria Green


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 17 Sep 2012
By 
Paul Price "ironicbliss" (Wales) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Ravel Kids Velcro Glow in the Dark Watch R1704.3 (Watch)
Nice metal bezel with handy 20 minute markers for learners. Easy to read face. A very effective nite glo feature. Great safe n sturdy Velcro fastening. Fits my 8 year old sons wrist with plenty of give. He loves it and after nearly 2 weeks in school he never fails to remember it in the morning. For the price the watch has the look and feel of something more expensive. Look no further.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Useful, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Kids Velcro Glow in the Dark Watch R1704.3 (Watch)
This was bought for my son to help him learn the time I have zero complaints at all with this product. This order was a total sucess.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great watch for a 9 year old!, 19 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Kids Velcro Glow in the Dark Watch R1704.3 (Watch)
My son is great at telling the time but not so good at looking after his property so this watch is ideal for school and playing out. If he loses the watch it will be a shame but no great loss financially. He loves the glow in the dark!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Kids Velcro Glow in the Dark Watch R1704.3 (Watch)
Clear face, with glow in the dark feature to add extra awesomeness (according to my 9 year old son!). The watch strap is a little too large, but it is completely adjustable, thanks to the Velcro.
Compact and easy to read; would recommend to all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 19 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Kids Velcro Glow in the Dark Watch R1704.3 (Watch)
Bought this as a present for a 10 year old. He loves it, especially the fact that you can see it in the dark.,highly recommend for that age group.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice kids watch, 29 Dec 2011
This review is from: Ravel Kids Velcro Glow in the Dark Watch R1704.3 (Watch)
my son got this watch from father christmas and is very happy with it. the strap is great because it's velcro but is still slightly too big for his wrist though he is only 7 so his arm's aren't large, that being said it doesn't fall off his arm so does the job. the price was reasonable and i would recommend this watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good buy, 5 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Kids Velcro Glow in the Dark Watch R1704.3 (Watch)
I really like this watch, although it's a chld's, I bought it for myself. It's very easy to read, even at night as it's luminous, so I don't always have to search for my glasses!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it is a xmas pressie and its brill, 12 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Kids Velcro Glow in the Dark Watch R1704.3 (Watch)
its great it arrived by the date and I got it for a xmas pressie and the best bit is its glows in the dark so the person I got it for will love it too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great present, 12 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Kids Velcro Glow in the Dark Watch R1704.3 (Watch)
This was a Santa present for my 8yr old and he loved it. Feels very grown up with it and loves the way it glows in the dark.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little watch, 22 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Kids Velcro Glow in the Dark Watch R1704.3 (Watch)
Bought this for my sons 8th Birthday. Its a great little watch at a fantastic price. The strap is still a bit big on the smallest setting but my son is quite thin. Perfect first watch and he loves the fact it glows in the dark!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb2f31cc0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews