Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 March 2015
This iPad case looked good and very neat when I first got it but it ripped apart within 2 months so it's crap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
Does what it says in the tin. Well recommended. Got one for everyone I know, still get compliments each time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Brought it for my dad as a Xmas present and he loves it! Great purchase will buy from here again! 5 stars!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
This is an excellent protective cover and has saved my IPad a few times already. Easy to use and very tidy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
this ipad cover is great for the money, looks well!! fits well!! feels well!!!. came in a couple of days,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
Nice material and is very sturdy. Very good case for propping up on a table keeps ipad secure. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
must buy what a good price plus it rotates so better than others best ipad cover ever thanks very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
arrived on time looks great havent used yet bought for a gift so hope they like it would tell a friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
I already had one and wanted it as a gift

I would recommend it to anyone who has an ipad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
Bought this product and is very happy with it. There was so much to choose from but this is ideal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)