Customer Reviews


12 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very fast delivery and a good quality t-shirt., 18 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HotScamp Premium 4x4 Defender Mens Camel T-Shirt (Apparel)
I bought this T-shirt for my dad, as he loves his Landover's and he has many T-shirts already! Wanted something different so I didn't get the one of the same my dad may already have. Very good quality T-shirt, looks good and arrived way before the estimated delivery date!
defiantly recommend this product & this company!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars landrover T Shirt, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this for my husband, the quality was excellent and the logo was very clear and a good thickness. He can sometimes fit in a large but some T Shirts he needs XL, with the HOTSCAMP T Shirt the Large was plenty big enough.Arrived before first date given.l
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 13 Feb. 2012
This review is from: HotScamp Premium 4x4 Defender Mens Camel T-Shirt (Apparel)
Brought this product as a birthday gift,good quality material,print also very good.Would recommend this product to anyone and look forward to purchasing one for myself in a different design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Landrover T Shirt, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HotScamp Premium 4x4 Defender Mens Camel T-Shirt (Apparel)
I bought this landrover t shirt for my husband as he has a Landrover. He loves it, its a good fit, very good quality t shirt and good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the T-shirt, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality T-shirt, great print and arrived 2 days after being ordered, so great customer service. Would definately recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great,, well it would be its landrover,,, 27 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great t,shirt, the quality is good, as is the print on the front, not the iron on rubbish that dissapears on the first wash, great delivery times too, thx guys,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun and great quality, 15 Oct. 2012
This review is from: HotScamp Premium 4x4 Defender Mens Camel T-Shirt (Apparel)
I bought the tshirt as a birthday present for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it. It's great quality and quirky yet subtle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product, 20 Mar. 2013
This review is from: HotScamp Premium 4x4 Defender Mens Camel T-Shirt (Apparel)
I purchased the t shirt as a birthday present and was really pleased with quality and price very good value for the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Landy fan favourite, 25 Jun. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was bought for a Landy fan. He loves it.
Great quality T shirt. Generous size.
Very quick delivery time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Easy listening, 14 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice relaxing background music to add to your collection and put you in the right mood to enjoy the Christmas period
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews