Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic
wonderful music and a must for anyone who likes Jessie J. The album has one of the best song's I have listen to. Domino
Published 5 months ago by tjt

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not her best, but still topped charts
In truth, nothing much wrong with this one, although it does lack dance floor energy. Pleasant but not definative. Many of her fans think there is a Katy Perry influence in her work, see what you think.
Published on 15 May 2012 by Red Rose


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Domino (Audio CD)
wonderful music and a must for anyone who likes Jessie J. The album has one of the best song's I have listen to. Domino
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like Domino, but wasn't sure to buy the full album, so I bought this..., 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Domino (Audio CD)
And it's good. I though it a good CD Ep for just a little bit of Jessie J, and not a whole album, but you do get a remix! Includes some of the singles released from her first album.
I bought this mainly for Domino, as I really like this song (my fave from her so far), but Who You Are has really grown on me, as I didn't know it as well as the other songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 4 Jan 2014
This review is from: Domino (Audio CD)
Cannot beat a bit of jessie j.
I Really liked the album. Domino just never gets old!
I just wish it had more songs on. But, cant really complain as they are all good songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Domino, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Domino (Audio CD)
I have not actually heard this CD but according to my Grandaughter it is really great and she can't stop listening to it ... enough said I think !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not her best, but still topped charts, 15 May 2012
This review is from: Domino (Audio CD)
In truth, nothing much wrong with this one, although it does lack dance floor energy. Pleasant but not definative. Many of her fans think there is a Katy Perry influence in her work, see what you think.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 16 July 2012
By 
John Farrell "tyne and wear" (gateshead) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Domino (Audio CD)
love all tracks on this remix EP even tho there is just 1 remix on this release WICH IS DOMINOE REMIX the others are single versions INCLUDES WHO YOU ARE/ PRICE TAG/DOMINOE/LASER LIGHT/DOMINOE RIMIX......so dont know why they are calling this a REMIX EP..GREAT TRACKS THO
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars E X C E R L A N T :-), 21 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Domino (Audio CD)
When I herd the rocord [DOMINO] by Jessy J, on the radio I told my Wife that I hade to buy it & I'm SO GLAD I bought it, because it's a reailey good record :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A lovely album, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Domino (Audio CD)
I bought this for my god daughter for her birthday and she really enjoyed dancing and singing away to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful lyrics, 22 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Domino (Audio CD)
I really liked a lot of songs from this album. Would definitely recommend. The songs are catchy and the lyrics are good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars domino cd, 19 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Domino (Audio CD)
nice cd which includes 'price tag' one of my favourite tracks, so im very happy with this particular cd. thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Domino
Domino by Jessie J (Audio CD)
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews